Old 09-22-2008, 10:19 AM   #16 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

I
Old 09-22-2008, 01:42 PM   #17 (permalink)

I + 3
Old 09-23-2008, 06:25 PM   #18 (permalink)

I am there...
Old 09-23-2008, 06:38 PM   #19 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

me, me, me, me
Old 09-23-2008, 07:05 PM   #20 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

Ah ready 4 Carnivalllllllllllllllllll. Ah ready 2 wuk up bad. Ah ready 2 wuk up bad.
Old 09-23-2008, 10:44 PM   #21 (permalink)

I
Old 09-24-2008, 03:34 AM   #22 (permalink)

I
Old 09-24-2008, 08:39 AM   #23 (permalink)

I keep on sayin i not going, but i'm pretty sure at the last minute i will be on the plane.
Old 09-24-2008, 01:06 PM   #24 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Old 09-25-2008, 04:13 PM   #25 (permalink)

I and I will be there
Old 09-25-2008, 05:43 PM   #26 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
I
will you be in cog-negro again??
Old 09-26-2008, 02:56 PM   #27 (permalink)
babash sipper

i.. real looking forward to it..
Old 09-29-2008, 10:18 AM   #28 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
will you be in cog-negro again??
I wouldn't say I go incognegro. I just don't interact enough on imix to know people by face. It's not like if somebody bounce me in a fete I go be rude or deny it's me doh. LOL
Old 09-29-2008, 10:26 AM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
All who going Miami regardless of which carnival you going say I
I can not..
but ,

Enjoy the carnival with .. and be sure to show me the nice time by your pictures !!

Can I wait for them from you .?
Old 09-29-2008, 10:28 AM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
I eh wasting meh time and money for tis overhyped crap wit ah million and 1 watered down fetes
I was actually thinking bout just going fuh d jump onSaturday but changed meh mind because ah have ah feeling d ole nyggers go be out in force again
I look forward tuh hear d stories when it dun

great... may I join you ?