Old 09-19-2008, 04:31 PM   #1 (permalink)

Miami Roll call 2008

All who going Miami regardless of which carnival you going say I
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 09-19-2008, 06:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

I...Lol
Old 09-19-2008, 09:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
1/2 Bajan 1/2 Trini

I
Old 09-19-2008, 09:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

I...up in dat!!
Old 09-20-2008, 01:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

I
Old 09-20-2008, 07:22 PM   #6 (permalink)

I eh wasting meh time and money for tis overhyped crap wit ah million and 1 watered down fetes
Old 09-20-2008, 07:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
I eh wasting meh time and money for tis overhyped crap wit ah million and 1 watered down fetes
I am with you....I am just going because I will be here and really doh have much else to do.
Old 09-20-2008, 08:11 PM   #8 (permalink)

Old 09-20-2008, 08:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

I was actually thinking bout just going fuh d jump onSaturday but changed meh mind because ah have ah feeling d ole nyggers go be out in force again
Old 09-20-2008, 09:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

I was actually thinking bout just going fuh d jump onSaturday but changed meh mind because ah have ah feeling d ole nyggers go be out in force again
Well is a good thing you changed your mind since the jump is on Sunday. We does usually take our jump in Broward. So far less ole nyggers but you know they always lurking.
Old 09-21-2008, 04:44 AM   #11 (permalink)

I.... Will be out there wit natural freaks... Please belive it!

Last edited by sospwaa; 09-21-2008 at 04:51 AM.
Old 09-21-2008, 04:56 AM   #12 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

I
Old 09-21-2008, 04:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ah woman we name.........

I dere already...oh my bad i live here so i doh count...lol

cah wait, weather nice so far, nuff soca playing on the radio dem days...

If you mad at me, then stay da fack mad at me. M.M.
Old 09-21-2008, 05:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Well is a good thing you changed your mind since the jump is on Sunday. We does usually take our jump in Broward. So far less ole nyggers but you know they always lurking.
I look forward tuh hear d stories when it dun
Old 09-22-2008, 09:04 AM   #15 (permalink)
MIA CARNI 2K8 I DEH!

[quote=Sweetness4Life;2865355]I dere already...oh my bad i live here so i doh count...lol

cah wait, weather nice so far, nuff soca playing on the radio dem days...[/QUOTE]

daiz true, 96.1 blazin up deh roadmix chunes non stop... oohhh goosshhh meh cyan wait!!! cuzz ima sooocccccaaaaaaviber!!