Old 08-16-2005, 02:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 259
Miami Mas thread

Who playing mas??

Who ahyou jumpin with?

I already have a band in mind, but I haven't seen the rest bands them.
Old 08-16-2005, 03:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,669
i'm going to experience "elation" with GENX

Old 08-16-2005, 03:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 992
Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
Who playing mas??

Who ahyou jumpin with?

I already have a band in mind, but I haven't seen the rest bands them.
what band you have in mind?
Old 08-16-2005, 03:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

I have Elation in mind..
But I haven't seen the other bands..
They stickin' in CC
Old 08-16-2005, 03:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
i'm going to experience "elation" with GENX

HnG- , maybe I'll see you on the road.. We have to organize dat

Dimeout- u goin Mia?
Old 08-16-2005, 03:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
theyre threads in CC for the other bands...buh ...i lazy to look for them..
theyre's
www.chinamasgroup.com
www.tntmisfits.com
www.islandfntsys.com
www.radikalmasgroup.com
hmm...
but i think if you check the miami carnival site. they would have a more complete list....
Old 08-16-2005, 05:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Flava girls.. No boy shorts?
Old 08-16-2005, 05:17 PM   #8 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

Credits: 141
If you look on Flava Girls site you'll see pics from some of the other bands launches, esp. China b/c I know they still have't updated their website to 2005 yet!
Old 08-16-2005, 05:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Flava girls.. No boy shorts?
lol..allyuh start already?? ..or you been talking to groovy....sigh im not sure yet...by the end of the week ill know...but our boy shorts skimpier than the panty...ask groovy and renze penze...they got caught on camera....

Evidence no 1
miami-mas-thread-miami-20carnival-20mardigras-202k4-20075.jpg  

Last edited by tallest; 08-16-2005 at 06:01 PM..
Old 08-16-2005, 05:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 19,803

Originally Posted by tallest
lol..allyuh start already?? ..or you been talking to groovy....sigh im not sure yet...by the end of the week ill know...but our boy shorts skimpier than the panty...ask groovy and renze penze...they got caught on camera....

gyal hook me up I need some ah dem boy shorts fuh Trinidad
Old 08-16-2005, 06:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

No way, I might have to consider the pants, or some fish nets... lol
Old 08-16-2005, 06:03 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
gyal hook me up I need some ah dem boy shorts fuh Trinidad

if you want orange....lol (leftovers) i have already
Old 08-16-2005, 06:04 PM   #13 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

No way, I might have to consider the pants, or some fish nets... lol
we found a store downtown miami..that sells fishnets and flesh colored...i mean REAL FLESH...not almost..lol...ill put the information online when I find it.
Old 08-16-2005, 06:06 PM   #14 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Evidence no 1

LOL @ the stockings with the shorts. It's that bad huh
Old 08-17-2005, 11:05 AM   #15 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 759