Old 07-17-2004, 08:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 263
Miami Mas People

Dont forget the launch for Miami Carnival Tomorrow at Hialeah Race Trac. Its your first chance to macco ...i mean...view the costumes from all the bands for Miami Carnival. Its free parking..$5.00 entrance fee.

First taste of what the season will be like.....
Old 07-19-2004, 10:55 AM   #2 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
cousin

how was it?
Old 07-19-2004, 11:39 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,689
Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
how was it?

lets just say the costumes are very interesting
Old 07-19-2004, 11:40 AM   #4 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,888
how was it?
They are busy counting the deposits........
Old 07-19-2004, 12:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by YardieMon
They are busy counting the deposits........

you register yet?
Old 07-19-2004, 12:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

how was it?

Caribcrew represented well...lol.. we were the youngest people in there...it kind of felt like we had some "disapproving eyes. But the presentation was great...and we had the most traffic at our booth. I'll have pictures tomorrow.
Old 07-19-2004, 01:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,887
Large up Caribcrew...best presentation I thought(no I not being biased). Still in love w/ Los Borrachos. Mandarin looked nice w/ the added changes. As far as the other bands...I was being nice not bothering to take pics. CC woulda had some laughs for days.
Old 07-19-2004, 01:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,142
yes i am ready for pics
Old 07-19-2004, 01:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,888
Originally Posted by tallest
you register yet?
you have my size?

But for real, you guys represented well last night and I think you young folks are gonna give the establishment hell..

yardie...
Old 07-19-2004, 01:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 19,781
Originally Posted by Rummy
Large up Caribcrew...best presentation I thought(no I not being biased). Still in love w/ Los Borrachos. Mandarin looked nice w/ the added changes. As far as the other bands...I was being nice not bothering to take pics. CC woulda had some laughs for days.

Well...I posted some pics of the costumes from one of the bands ...J&L... So...what allyuh think? ... I eh see carib crew kids yet...but the eh have no competition for de adult mas...ah know dat :)
Old 07-19-2004, 03:20 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,689
yea yea .. this miami carnival will test the hypothesis.. "miami carnival results are fixed"
Old 07-19-2004, 03:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
Yes...

Caribcrew represented well...lol.. we were the youngest people in there...it kind of felt like we had some "disapproving eyes. But the presentation was great...and we had the most traffic at our booth. I'll have pictures tomorrow.

that's good to hear...
let dem watch... as mother cherly say..."you have to pass on d' tradition so the younger ones can carry on d' culture"
so let them watch...

Can't wait to see the pics...
Old 07-19-2004, 04:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

that's good to hear...
let dem watch... as mother cherly say..."you have to pass on d' tradition so the younger ones can carry on d' culture"
so let them watch...

Bago....your girl had on thongs in di people place!!!!
Old 07-19-2004, 04:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

that's good to hear...
so let them watch...

Bago....your girl (not me) had on thongs in di people place!!!!
Old 07-19-2004, 05:09 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,607
Bago....your girl had on thongs in di people place!!!!

I'm cooking u some dinner right about now