Old 09-06-2006, 11:33 AM   #1 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

Credits: 141
Miami Carnival - Who you playin with

Which band/section you playing with for Miami?

I find everything moving kinda late this year, yet GenerationX have sections sold out already...

I'm playing with Flava Girls' Great Barrier Reef of course...

Also, what you looking forward to the most this year?

For me, GenX promising body paint (if time allow) and water mist truck...that def. a good step in the right direction in my book, so i looking forward to that...
Old 09-06-2006, 11:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,483
we need a jouvert here
Old 09-06-2006, 11:48 AM   #3 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

doh MCI have a Jouvert listed on they site?

you playing mas or wah? I think we should try and link up on the road...
Old 09-06-2006, 12:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by CutieC View Post
doh MCI have a Jouvert listed on they site?

you playing mas or wah? I think we should try and link up on the road...
yea i ent playing mas dis yea

saving myself for TnT
Old 09-06-2006, 12:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

It seems that's the excuse of quite a few people...
Old 09-06-2006, 12:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by CutieC View Post
It seems that's the excuse of quite a few people...
lol dont cut we down too bad

we goin haffi link pon di road
who you playing wid?
Old 09-06-2006, 12:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
Born in wrong island

Flava Girls - GenX
Old 09-06-2006, 01:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 603
BIG AND STRONG BABY
Old 09-06-2006, 02:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,399
mudd or camo
Old 09-06-2006, 02:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,383
Wassi Ones
Old 09-06-2006, 08:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,310
The Rebirth of Blue with Natural Freaks/Hawks

OR

WASSI ONES

OR

BIG AND STRONG
Old 09-06-2006, 08:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Wassi Ones!!!!!
Old 09-07-2006, 09:04 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,383
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
The Rebirth of Blue with Natural Freaks/Hawks

OR

WASSI ONES

OR

BIG AND STRONG
What you doing hosting the parade? You have costume changes like Mariah Carey.
Old 09-07-2006, 10:53 AM   #14 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 991
for all of those who playin with Wassi what section are yall playin in? The only one I like is Pride
Old 09-07-2006, 11:13 AM   #15 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
hello!

Flavaaaaaaaaaaaa
GenX