Old 08-02-2004, 11:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
1/2 Bajan 1/2 Trini

Credits: 121
Miami Carnival question

Does anyone know if there is going to be any mudd bands on the road?
Old 08-02-2004, 11:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
Happy & Blessed

Credits: 75
I believe so....
Old 08-02-2004, 11:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Natural Freaks camo mud band
Old 08-02-2004, 12:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
there is another mud band too ...cyar remember the name nah...
Old 08-02-2004, 12:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
there is another mud band too ...cyar remember the name nah...
Big and Strong doing mud in Broward, not that yuh want to go to Broward over South Beach.. but that is a different tory
Old 08-02-2004, 01:41 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
i think

d' tobago boys in miami does have mud everywhere....
and a little birdie told me that itchi baba was having mud...
Old 08-02-2004, 02:39 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051
well i doh think i cute enough for de pretty mas thing

ah wish ah coul fit in la borracha or howeva yuh spell de ting

but mud in de sun is soundin like not alot of fun either...

Miami still eh comin wit no jouvert? Ah heard a rumor of jouvert last year...but never saw wit come to pass...mud is fuh in de dark, i find...
Old 08-02-2004, 02:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal

Miami still eh comin wit no jouvert? Ah heard a rumor of jouvert last year...but never saw wit come to pass...mud is fuh in de dark, i find...

LOL.. me too.. mud is for jouvert.. but to each is own..

and miss why you think you not cute enough
Old 08-02-2004, 02:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 25

How we suppose to see dat you done put in white?

N-E way if I can fit ... so can you. Wear de boy shorts.
Old 08-02-2004, 03:44 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
LOL.. me too.. mud is for jouvert.. but to each is own..

and miss why you think you not cute enough
well...it's a super sit ups frenzy goin on fuh me to get in dat naked mas allyuh have dey...yuh need some optical illusion mas...or maybe ah just need to have plenty

Dats why ah keep focusin on de kiddie mas...meh daughter very cute...she could pass
Old 08-02-2004, 03:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 603
and the Grenadians is having a Jab band.
Old 08-02-2004, 03:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

well...it's a super sit ups frenzy goin on fuh me to get in dat naked mas allyuh have dey...yuh need some optical illusion mas...or maybe ah just need to have plenty

Dats why ah keep focusin on de kiddie mas...meh daughter very cute...she could pass

oh please.. we can alter anything thing for you but don't come last minute and tell me yuh serious.... link me if you want a special creation.. only for you..
Old 08-02-2004, 09:23 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 15,571

You muss never come DC carnival before....
Old 08-02-2004, 10:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
d' tobago boys in miami does have mud everywhere....
and a little birdie told me that itchi baba was having mud...
yeah was de tobago boys i was talking bout

and Itchi nah ah bring JACK SHITE...steups.. buh mud.. .. he love chat...