Old 10-14-2005, 05:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 440
Lightbulb Miami Carnival Pics!

Okey dokey.....Although I posted that they were already up in the Big n Strong Paint thread, most folks apparently didn't see the post and are still PM'ing me asking if they're up yet.

Yes they are - just over 100 or so shots. Click on my sig or here for the gallery link - then go to Miami Carnival Pics.

Below is a sample. Enjoy.

Old 10-14-2005, 05:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
Silent Notches

Credits: 1,380
*WIPES SWEAT OFF OF BROW*

Old 10-14-2005, 05:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 2,331
nice pics
Old 10-14-2005, 06:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by soca junkie
nice pics
Thanks chick. Glad you liked.
Old 10-14-2005, 06:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Houston...we have boobage...I mean lift off.

Can someone say 'wardrobe malfunction'??

Old 10-14-2005, 06:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 701
Ever see ah drunk Spyder?

Old 10-14-2005, 06:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,523

But jeeeez Socaboy how much water yuh was pouring on de people self!?

lsk beautiful pics...
Old 10-14-2005, 06:47 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,523
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Ever see ah drunk Spyder?

DAT IS SPYDER FROM PAINTBALL!!?? lol
Old 10-14-2005, 06:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,310
oh gosh...
Old 10-14-2005, 07:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by Dancer
oh gosh...
Wha?
Old 10-14-2005, 07:22 PM   #11 (permalink)
DE ORIGINAL 1

Credits: 278
okay lsk some of these photos I did not know anything about I am your friend for life from now on because I can see some blackmail photos in my future . One photo in particular I did not know when the hell that one came out.....

Note to self.... do not drink and party with lsk
Old 10-14-2005, 08:07 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by dsexy1
okay lsk some of these photos I did not know anything about I am your friend for life from now on because I can see some blackmail photos in my future . One photo in particular I did not know when the hell that one came out.....

Note to self.... do not drink and party with lsk
...And don't you forget it!

See what I was telling you now. Just cause yuh ent see me take dem doh mean dey ent get took.
Old 10-14-2005, 08:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
DE ORIGINAL 1

Next time ah hiding the camera.... next year ah promise to behave (that is until ah reach miami)
Old 10-14-2005, 08:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,310
this probably the best pic...look how the photograher did a great job at centering
Old 10-14-2005, 08:23 PM   #15 (permalink)
DE ORIGINAL 1

Originally Posted by Dancer
this probably the best pic...look how the photograher did a great job at centering
Only after 20 tries and six crash classes