Old 10-01-2008, 08:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Miami Carnival Mas (ROLL CALL TIME...)

Who yuh on the road with for Miami (and BROWARD)??

I will be on the road with NATURAL FREAKS .
GYAL FARM section
Old 10-02-2008, 08:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Who yuh on the road with for Miami (and BROWARD)??

I will be on the road with NATURAL FREAKS .
GYAL FARM section
Yuh Lie

You're in the secret section. lol
Old 10-03-2008, 07:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
MIA CARNI 2K8 I DEH!

i guh be filmin deh mass fuh deh whole Generation X band. i doh tink ima be doin much filmin tho.lol
Old 10-03-2008, 11:38 AM   #4 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Im on de road wit natural freaks
section honeydew aka mirage
ontaragggge ladiessss readdddddy to mash up de rooooaaad
push bumbas plenty bumbassssssssss
Old 10-03-2008, 01:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

i will be on the road with the band of the year generation x section golden canary!!!!!(MIAMI CARNIVAL IS DI BEST)
Old 10-03-2008, 09:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
Blackberry

Wassi one's , Miss it ? Yuh Mad or Wha
Old 10-03-2008, 09:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

fun generation broward.
Old 10-03-2008, 10:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ah woman we name.........

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
fun generation broward.
SELL OUT...............

Mascots International.......Broward.....

If you mad at me, then stay da fack mad at me. M.M.
Old 10-04-2008, 07:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
SELL OUT...............

you two are funny....plus ya know he like the "fiesta...fiesta"
Old 10-04-2008, 07:46 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
dats why i calling him sell out...he see fiesta, fiesta so he running on the other side cause he thinking is spanish girls dat go be there....

but hear that girl....i hear they eh having rum in the park? How true is dat!

Old 10-04-2008, 09:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

SELL OUT...............

mascots?
what you playing fsu seminole or sumthin?

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
and dis one

u aint right sone you aint right

but if I dont see any Spanish gyal in di band I want my money back LOL LOL
Old 10-05-2008, 12:20 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DJ View Post

mascots?
what you playing fsu seminole or sumthin?

and dis one

u aint right sone you aint right

but if I dont see any Spanish gyal in di band I want my money back LOL LOL
you get ur sun screen already.....although dark men are in, that doh mean woman looking for darrrkkkk, darkkkk men.....

so ummm, can i tief a whine next week!!!

Old 10-05-2008, 12:53 PM   #13 (permalink)

have fun
Old 10-05-2008, 05:01 PM   #14 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

you get ur sun screen already.....although dark men are in, that doh mean woman looking for darrrkkkk, darkkkk men.....

so ummm, can i tief a whine next week!!
!
something tell me my the costume dont come with bulletproof vest...

but yours come with ur mad jamaican SO lurking around

Old 10-08-2008, 04:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wit de wickedest wine!

Natural Freaks

I always jump in with Natural Freaks