Old 03-16-2006, 12:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,799
Lightbulb Miami Carnival Fetes

Okay so anybody have any word on Miami Fete lineup? Prices? I trying to organize and budget from now...something to take my mind off of Trini 2k7...temporarily

Alright...so what do allyuh know?
Old 03-16-2006, 12:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,282
Gyal do u think of anything else????
Old 03-16-2006, 12:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
yes trinigal organize organize
true carnival baby
Old 03-16-2006, 12:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 821
I know the like the damn carriers got wind a us, because ticket prices are higher than last year...and you can't even check Jetblue cause it is too far in advance!
Old 03-16-2006, 12:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,083
youre sick!
Old 03-16-2006, 01:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 566
everything still quiet usually around Easter ya start hearing some things. like what bands coming out with what
Old 03-16-2006, 01:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,478
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Okay so anybody have any word on Miami Fete lineup? Prices? I trying to organize and budget from now...something to take my mind off of Trini 2k7...temporarily

too soon
remember miami broward
lauderdale ,miami beach............ carnivals are run like a banana republic.
have to check back sooner
Old 03-16-2006, 01:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life
Gyal do u think of anything else????

Old 03-16-2006, 01:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yanktiguan
youre sick!

So are you actually coming this time...or we doing phone a friend again this year?

Last edited by 1trini-gyal; 03-16-2006 at 01:52 PM..
Old 03-16-2006, 01:45 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JAHTEE
everything still quiet usually around Easter ya start hearing some things. like what bands coming out with what
Yeah I'm not really interested in be mas part of Miami...just de fetes and such...trying to figure out now which ones I wanna do and which ones I can afford to do...cuz ah done see I go have to find me a millionaire this year

Okay...so...which fetes do you all generally attend? Which are a can't miss? And what have been their previous prices? Is like after carnival I does try and erase my mind of such trivial things and cost...so that I can save myself de trauma...

Old 03-16-2006, 01:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 602

You real have the sickness
Old 03-16-2006, 01:52 PM   #12 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
Yeah I'm not really interested in be mas part of Miami...just de fetes and such...trying to figure out now which ones I wanna do and which ones I can afford to do...cuz ah done see I go have to find me a millionaire this year

Okay...so...which fetes do you all generally attend? Which are a can't miss? And what have been their previous prices? Is like after carnival I does try and erase my mind of such trivial things and cost...so that I can save myself de trauma...

hmmmmm....

the convention centre is a must gyal!!! dats satday nite...

and i think its bayside hut on a friday nite and monday for last lap if i remember( cause i was too drunk last year )

i think sunday nite is watever u end up after broward ( not miami) carnival..

i know girl power is thursday nite.. but i cant remember wensday nite.....
Old 03-16-2006, 01:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 566
convention ctr and grl power are a given cant miss those
I can tell ya now ya better find that millionare cause fetes in miami/florida getting real expensive the venue prices are just ridiculoooous so the $$$ amount going up but where else ya can go and just hang out till the sun come up...besides the islands

Old 03-16-2006, 01:57 PM   #14 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 353
[QUOTE=################reegal]hmmmmm....

the convention centre is a must gyal!!! dats satday nite...

and i think its bayside hut on a friday nite and monday for last lap if i remember( cause i was too drunk last year )

i think sunday nite is watever u end up after broward ( not miami) carnival..

i know girl power is thursday nite.. but i cant remember wensday nite.....[/QUOTE]
Was the yellow fete Who knows if it will be the same this year.
Old 03-16-2006, 02:09 PM   #15 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,478
Originally Posted by JAHTEE
convention ctr and grl power are a given cant miss those
I can tell ya now ya better find that millionare cause fetes in miami/florida getting real expensive the venue prices are just ridiculoooous so the $$$ amount going up but where else ya can go and just hang out till the sun come up...besides the islands
u playing mas this year?

« Big Tune | Wait... »