Old 07-26-2007, 04:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 255
MIAMI CARNIVAL is back in BICENTENNIAL PARK: Sunday, October 7

BICENTENNIAL PARK
1075 BISCAYNE BLVD.
MIAMI, Fl. 33132

Hotline: (305) 653-1877

E-mail: info@miamicarnival.net

Last edited by Richard; 09-29-2007 at 11:50 AM..
Old 07-26-2007, 04:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 169
Originally Posted by miamicarnival View Post
BICENTENNIAL PARK
1075 BISCAYNE BLVD.
MIAMI, Fl. 33132

Hotline: (305) 653-1877

E-mail: info@miamicarnival.net
is it free?
Old 07-27-2007, 10:11 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
It's about time!!!!
Old 07-28-2007, 05:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
Originally Posted by kandygirl View Post
is it free?
i doubt it..
Old 07-28-2007, 05:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,071
So which day is broward carnival? This two carnival thing is gonna mess up the party action.
Old 07-28-2007, 06:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 411
i thought broward was sat n miami sun
Old 07-28-2007, 11:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
Blackberry

Credits: 406
Yeahhhhh

I'm happy its back in the Park !!
Old 08-08-2007, 11:24 AM   #8 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,210
Where ever Generation X is that's where Carib gold Shimmer frontline will be. :Generation X: Events, Promotions, Night Life, Music, Carnival
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 08-08-2007 at 11:27 AM..
Old 08-08-2007, 11:43 AM   #9 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,890
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
Where ever Generation X is that's where Carib gold Shimmer frontline will be.
and where will that be?
Old 08-08-2007, 01:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Originally Posted by YardieMon View Post
and where will that be?
I'm not sure if Generation X made an official announcement/statement yet to all their members. However, the dates we have and that's being advertise on Generation X website is Sunday October 7th without a specific location. It's best to just call/email them to confirm the details as to what has been decided. I just have a group flying in from CT and NY into Miami. All of us are playing with Generation X.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 08-08-2007, 03:16 PM   #11 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,890
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
I'm not sure if Generation X made an official announcement/statement yet to all their members. However, the dates we have and that's being advertise on Generation X website is Sunday October 7th without a specific location. It's best to just call/email them to confirm the details as to what has been decided. I just have a group flying in from CT and NY into Miami. All of us are playing with Generation X.
Ok...I heard Broward but They have not made an official announcement yet...

Cant blame them because last year they first said they were going to Broward and then changed to Miami...

My guess is Miami again this year. That Broward venue is gonna be pure kicks..
Old 08-09-2007, 05:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Originally Posted by YardieMon View Post
Ok...I heard Broward but They have not made an official announcement yet...
Cant blame them because last year they first said they were going to Broward and then changed to Miami...

My guess is Miami again this year. That Broward venue is gonna be pure kicks..
Wow really? That's funny because as of today. I was told Generation X is going to BICENTENNIAL PARK. But we'll see and I think we'll know for sure shortly.
Old 09-26-2007, 06:36 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kandygirl View Post
is it free?
CHILDREN UNDER 12 are FREE
http://www.ticketleap.com//Member/Ev...65-E99EEFDB810
Old 09-28-2007, 11:38 AM   #14 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,076
I CAN'T WAIT!!!
Old 10-04-2007, 06:21 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MsEnglishHarbour View Post
I CAN'T WAIT!!!
http://www.miaminewtimes.com/search/...php?oid=739145