Old 06-08-2004, 09:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
Miami Carnival Airline Special*

I booked my tix oui....
i tired ah d' last minute ting...

If you know u going....

Why wait....!

Book now to save on travel between New York LaGuardia and Fort Lauderdale from $64 each way*

Click here to book today!

http://www.spirit-airlines.com/welcome.aspx
Old 06-08-2004, 10:45 AM   #2 (permalink)
HOTTER DAN AH CHULHA

Credits: 37
Woi,meh Definitely Checkin Dis Out .....tanx Alot Bagogyul!
Old 06-08-2004, 04:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

check it out

i'm not sure about MD but try
Old 06-09-2004, 09:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
Checkin de scene..

Credits: 160

Question ah who Spirit airlines how I never hear bout them.
Old 06-09-2004, 09:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,575
But the flights are only 64 if you leaving in the summer i want to go for carnival. Please tell me if i am reading wrong.
Old 06-09-2004, 11:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Credits: 25
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
But the flights are only 64 if you leaving in the summer i want to go for carnival. Please tell me if i am reading wrong.
ms diva u going miami carnival?? i was thinking that too b/c it'll be my birthday weekend..
Old 06-09-2004, 11:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

oh really let me find out it's Bashy Bashy fah we dis year lol
Old 06-09-2004, 11:29 PM   #8 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

oh really let me find out it's Bashy Bashy fah we dis year lol
hell yeah..
Old 06-09-2004, 11:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

lewwie deal with one City at a time gyal. One city on our carnival tour 2k4 lol
Old 06-09-2004, 11:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

i hear ya..lol lol
Old 06-09-2004, 11:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

so look on the link this person gave and see if the price is right.
Old 06-09-2004, 11:50 PM   #12 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

i've never been to miami carnival...but doesnt the plane have go to miami? that airline doesnt seem to go there unless peeps are planning on driving from Ft lauderdale and the prices are only for the summer like u said Diva. I dunno..did i read it wrong??
Old 06-09-2004, 11:55 PM   #13 (permalink)

lol no listen to hot 97 the dougla song is on. And it's not Ft Laud ariport not far from miami it's a 65 dollar fee from Miami Airport. I want to travelfrom Miami airport this time.
Old 06-10-2004, 12:40 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
If you renting a car they say the drive is the same distanct from either airport to southbeach. i don't know how true that is because i always fly into miami airport Also try a package you does come outcheaper sometimes if you book hotel and airfare together.
Old 06-10-2004, 11:41 AM   #15 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

It's for whenever....

not just summer. you pick your dates
i just purchased my tix for oct.
the total was $128. (b4 the fees and taxes)

can you get cheaper than that..
it's a straight flight into Fl from lga