Old 06-11-2009, 05:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,734
Miami Carnival Accomodations

Dont normally do this but came across this at work today.

Seems its available for Miami Carnival....

Miami Beach vacation apartment rental - Luxury Boutique High Rise w Amazing Water/City views in Heart of South Beach!
Old 06-12-2009, 04:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,627
Before booking it, find out the exact address of this condo. You don't want to be to far off South beach. Just because they say it's close, there close could be a 2 miles walk. Call and check it out because the place looks very nice, however you have to ask yourself if your going to party or party in the hotel. If your staying around 7 days, then it's cool. Other than that it makes no sense to book a place like that if your not going to get to enjoy the ammenities of the property comfortably.
Old 06-12-2009, 07:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,716
Old 06-12-2009, 08:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,285
Why do people think they have to stay in/on South Beach!!
Old 06-15-2009, 03:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Why do people think they have to stay in/on South Beach!!
Because your not limited on things to do, for instance
WET WILLIES
FAT TUESDAY
BEACH
PARTIES
WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF HOT SPOTS
CLEVELANDER

Compared to staying downtown,
Driving to South Beach to enjoy the above ammenities
THE CARNIVAL
1 or 2 parties

This is just my opinion....
Old 06-15-2009, 03:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prince 22 View Post
WET WILLIES
FAT TUESDAY
BEACH
PARTIES
CLEVELANDER

THE CARNIVAL
1 or 2 parties

This is just my opinion....
I guess it depends on what you personally want to do and find hot.. Ft Lauderdale has the same things.. lol
Old 06-15-2009, 03:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 7,890
I guess it depends on what you personally want to do and find hot.. Ft Lauderdale has the same things.. lol
I just need to rent a room.. Whats my homie price...
Old 06-15-2009, 03:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Ft lauderdale carnival is finished so you have no choice but to come to Miami, and if your staying in ft lauderdale and commuting to Miami good luck! lol
Old 06-15-2009, 04:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Ft lauderdale carnival is finished so you have no choice but to come to Miami, and if your staying in ft lauderdale and commuting to Miami good luck! lol
I live in ft lauderdale.. commute all the time... isnt a biggie.. I know other people who stay up my side for carnival also... i think people just buy into the hype of south beach.. not saying don't stay there but it isn't the ONLY option
Old 06-15-2009, 04:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,979
I live in ft lauderdale.. commute all the time... isnt a biggie.. I know other people who stay up my side for carnival also... i think people just buy into the hype of south beach.. not saying don't stay there but it isn't the ONLY option
i like a woman who knows what she is talking about.
Old 06-15-2009, 04:04 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jason kiDD View Post
I just need to rent a room.. Whats my homie price...
chups... i stil waitin to see yuh from the last time when someone else tell me yuh coming l
Old 06-15-2009, 04:06 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chie View Post
i like a woman who knows what she is talking about.
how u in here? lol...

And i live up there and never even been to broward carnival... go figure
Old 06-15-2009, 04:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,979
how u in here? lol...

And i live up there and never even been to broward carnival... go figure
my renze radar is always on.
Old 06-15-2009, 04:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

Staying in Ft Lauderdale for Miami Carnival is a waste of time and money. Why drive a half and hour to attend Miami events to commute back to ft lauderdale 6 or whatever in the morning. They have events in Ft. lauderdale but trust me they can't compare to Socavivor. There is nothing to do in Ft lauderdale, a couple of clubs here and there but i'm a South Beach baby.........Just my opinion.
Old 06-15-2009, 04:38 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 33,878
WET WILLIES
FAT TUESDAY
BEACH
PARTIES
CLEVELANDER