Old 10-17-2005, 10:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
IMix Gallery

Credits: 293
Miami Carnival 2005

1. http://nycaribbeanvibes.photosite.co...5_Miami_ready/

http://nycaribbeanvibes.photosite.co...__WHITE__141_/

more to come
Old 10-17-2005, 10:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,233
nice but a lot of tough face looking ppl
Old 10-17-2005, 10:43 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 314
wooiiiii.... good thing ah didn't get catch at islandpeople...
Old 10-17-2005, 10:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Originally Posted by Jahpikne

Be nice!
Old 10-17-2005, 11:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 395

LOL!!
Old 10-17-2005, 11:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
2 Cute 2 Care!!!

Credits: 58
damn ...jah u rhel tough but honest
Old 10-18-2005, 12:50 AM   #7 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 126
NOw I know something wrong, I doh remember seeing ah riddim section at that black & white fete at all! Anyhow, again, boss fete!!!!!!! Best fete for the weekend in my books!
Old 10-18-2005, 01:06 AM   #8 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 1,103

Nice...real nice...picture perfect !
Old 10-18-2005, 09:57 AM   #9 (permalink)
picture tekker

Credits: 27
fuh real
Old 10-18-2005, 10:25 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064

2DBone very nice pictures boss
Old 10-18-2005, 10:27 AM   #11 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
wooiiiii.... good thing ah didn't get catch at islandpeople...
I saw your pic you a Hotty!!! Cameraman is a fool if he missed you!
Old 10-18-2005, 10:29 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Yuh mean hard life face?
Old 10-18-2005, 10:30 AM   #13 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by NookieNurse

Be nice!
you're right I'm sorry that's not a nice thing to say

I know they said beauty is in the eyes of the beholder
but that camera man must be blind
Old 10-18-2005, 10:34 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

you're right I'm sorry that's not a nice thing to say

I know they said beauty is in the eyes of the beholder
but that camera man must be blind

It was a breakfast fete...dem people done party de whole night...yuh know how people does look when yuh turn on de lights at de end ah de fete
Old 10-18-2005, 10:34 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Originally Posted by Socaboy
NOw I know something wrong, I doh remember seeing ah riddim section at that black & white fete at all! Anyhow, again, boss fete!!!!!!! Best fete for the weekend in my books!
you must be was drunk..... i heard the riddim section.. i was too busy so i didn't see it