TRINA
Miami Carnival Hit or Miss?
Wots up ppl hope your having a 'Good' day coz I'm not
, today I'm suffering reeeal bad from PCD (Post Carnival Depreeion). What are the symtoms? you may be wonderingCant stop......... *Thinking of all the fetes I went to (especially Insomnia) *Reminiscing about jouvert and getn dirty with Muddy:angel1 *Singing Destras chuuuune "Its Carnival"*Looking at pictures of 'Maracus Beach' ash wednesady lime (ah have some reeal nice shots ) are just to name a few.The thought of having to wait a whole year to hear the sounds of sweet soca music, play mas and "get on bad" is unbearable so I''ve decided that the best cure for how i'm feeling (depressed) is to try and relive the whole experiance this time in Miami, I want to go for carnival 2003.Can you HELP! I'm clueless :freak This will be my first time visiting the country and I dont know much about the place or what to expect so I'm relying on you good pple to educate me for example. What are the carnival dates, where do you recommend me and my crew stay (preferably where d action is) How does it compare to TnT carnival? Do allyuh have pre carnival fetes and if so will I see Machel, Bunji and meh bwoys Treason perform live? Anything you feel ah should know ah want to hear so pls post your comments good and bad Looking forward to maybe taking a 'jump up' together :blob1 :blob2 Last edited by syreetha; 04-26-2003 at 03:21 PM.. |
Credits: 314
Re: Miami Carnival Hit or Miss?
Miami carnival 2003 its October 10-11. Suggest you come into down on the Thursday or Wednesday before, because some big fetes will be starting then. Most people stay on the beach, stay tuned for more into regarding deals that are usually posted stated end of July. you can also check our website www.caribcrew.com for updates. |
Credits: 56
2003 MIAMI CARNIVAL is Sunday, Oct 12
Call the MIAMI CARNIVAL HOTLINE(305)653-1877
2003 MIAMI CARNIVAL is Sunday, Oct 12 2003 MIAMI CARNIVAL Directions http://folksites.com/miamicarnival |
Credits: 3,829
hmmmm Strange...I've been suffering from those same symptoms. :p

, today I'm suffering reeeal bad from PCD (Post Carnival Depreeion). What are the symtoms? you may be wondering
Destras chuuuune "Its Carnival"
) are just to name a few.