Old 10-01-2007, 04:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
Miami Carnival

Oh Gosh! Ah want to go to Miami! All de time it aye bothering meh, ah telling mehself how it's only Miami, it's not like it's Trinidad, but now like ah ketch de Miami Fever! All ah want to do is to see MACHEL MONTANO HD, dais all & ah Good to go! Ok, maybe lime by de beach or pool for a min, but juss a minute... HD, HD, HD, HD, HD, PLEASE!
Old 10-01-2007, 05:23 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,196
Why didn't you just go to see in in the Garden when he was here in NY? that's the last time i saw him and i'm good until next year T&T carnival. i'm going Miami and still don't want to see him
Old 10-01-2007, 05:35 PM   #3 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 170
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Why didn't you just go to see in in the Garden when he was here in NY? that's the last time i saw him and i'm good until next year T&T carnival. i'm going Miami and still don't want to see him
+1
I might go to AC on saturday only cause i wanna see Mr. Dale....lol no more Machel for the year!!
Old 10-01-2007, 05:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

I did see him at MSG, row #6 & DC Carnival, but ah didn't see him Labor Day Weekend, ah Still WANT MORE! HD, HD, HD, HD HD, PLEASE! Dip in de center, do de Jumbie dance, Dip in de center, do de Jumbie dance, lean back & reverse, do de Jumbie dance, lean back & reverse, Outta body back to yaself now!
Old 10-01-2007, 05:38 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,074
Originally Posted by kandygirl View Post
+1
I might go to AC on saturday only cause i wanna see Mr. Dale....lol no more Machel for the year!!
I hoping Mr. dale will make a cameo at last lap cause i may not make saturday night
Old 10-01-2007, 05:41 PM   #6 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 170
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
I hoping Mr. dale will make a cameo at last lap cause i may not make saturday night
he supposed to be somewhere else...i will check tnight and pm u tmorrow to let you know...
Old 10-02-2007, 06:48 AM   #7 (permalink)
ICE

Credits: 286

If you're looking for something a little different Saturday night, come check out TMA, The Miami Alternative Soca Jam featuring the top DJs from NY, DC, Orlando, Miami and ATL.

Ladies drink and enter FREE before 12 midnite!

Check out Da1Radio, or the events section for more info..

Bless
Old 10-02-2007, 11:00 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tommygirl03 View Post
I did see him at MSG, row #6 & DC Carnival, but ah didn't see him Labor Day Weekend, ah Still WANT MORE! HD, HD, HD, HD HD, PLEASE! Dip in de center, do de Jumbie dance, Dip in de center, do de Jumbie dance, lean back & reverse, do de Jumbie dance, lean back & reverse, Outta body back to yaself now!
you have too much energy yes!!
Old 10-02-2007, 11:05 AM   #9 (permalink)

LOL...You are so out spoken....lol
she should be fun on de road...
Old 10-02-2007, 11:09 AM   #10 (permalink)

she ah straight up baccahanalist that's my SilverMist partner
Old 10-02-2007, 11:16 AM   #11 (permalink)

Well, I did not get silver mist...but hopefully I can still steal some of alyuh energy on de road. I playing GOC.
Old 10-02-2007, 11:25 AM   #12 (permalink)

Well, I did not get silver mist...but hopefully I can still steal some of alyuh energy on de road. I playing GOC.
so am I! shhhhh!
Old 10-02-2007, 11:54 AM   #13 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

In Miami, when yuh miss meh, said I'll be dey, said I'll be there...
Old 10-02-2007, 11:57 AM   #14 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

I am a whole bunch of FUN on de road, ah coming, juss wait & see...
Old 10-02-2007, 12:00 PM   #15 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Allyuh is too much, yess... Ah want ta see TRIBE in the AIR! Silver Mist on Tue, B-Magic on Mon!
I will let you know when I purchase meh ticket & we will lime...