Old 10-19-2005, 01:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Miami Carnival

N E body play wid de camo band dis year? it was off da hook I wine from de time the music start till dey put we outta de park.
Old 10-19-2005, 09:57 AM   #2 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
Originally Posted by ladygemini46
N E body play wid de camo band dis year? it was off da hook I wine from de time the music start till dey put we outta de park.
I played mas with them, and yes it was good, until we had to go through the gate and people who didn't pay there money decided to go through the gate.
Old 10-19-2005, 06:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
I was in the camo and I had a time...watch me real cheesing in the pics! The vibes was real sweet, but getting into the park was just ONE HUGE MESS!!

Old 10-19-2005, 06:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
STRONGEST MEMBER

Credits: 38
Beautiful Ladies

but I could swear ah see them same group of lovely ladies in the body paint band.

Allyuh jump up in everything
Old 10-19-2005, 07:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,751
at least ya'll had fun in camo somewhere. i'm pretty sure it was way betta than nyc camo woulda ever been.
Old 10-19-2005, 07:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
Originally Posted by STRONG
but I could swear ah see them same group of lovely ladies in the body paint band.

Allyuh jump up in everything
LOL..yeah we was in the paint too! We were everywhere!!