Old 10-14-2008, 05:44 PM   #61 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 89
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
I had a ball in miami. I here wishing today was saturday again to go into sunday...lol
I hear Miami end at 3pm is true????
Old 10-14-2008, 05:58 PM   #62 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
I had a ball in miami. I here wishing today was saturday again to go into sunday...lol
HELLL YEEAAAHHHHH! WICKED VIBES!!! i can't say the last time i danced so freely (without bumping into people) in a carnival!! the music was BOSSSS, soca and reggae!!!

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
I hear Miami end at 3pm is true????
no not true, the bands had to be off the road and in the park by 3pm.
Old 10-14-2008, 06:02 PM   #63 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
HELLL YEEAAAHHHHH! WICKED VIBES!!! i can't say the last time i danced so freely (without bumping into people) in a carnival!! the music was BOSSSS, soca and reggae!!!

oh ok ...so it was nice vibes how many bands yall had??
Old 10-14-2008, 06:34 PM   #64 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
I doh even think Mud was in at 3pm though... when we walked back they had just come in and I think that was way after 3
Old 10-14-2008, 07:12 PM   #65 (permalink)

oh ok ...so it was nice vibes how many bands yall had??
Oh gorsh I think it was 6 or 8 bands, don't quote me eh cause I had vodka in meh system
Old 10-14-2008, 07:15 PM   #66 (permalink)

I doh even think Mud was in at 3pm though... when we walked back they had just come in and I think that was way after 3
You're right now thinking about it
Old 10-15-2008, 12:10 PM   #67 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 131
I was playin antisocial most of the day & walking beside One Island, but den later down in de night I hear "Wat wuz I tell you" & all hell broke loose. I couldn't regain my composure after dat.
Old 10-15-2008, 01:34 PM   #68 (permalink)

Credits: 28

Tell them again for me please. That carnival was really nice.. I like the idea of going into the park afterwards. I felt like I was in the savannah.. lol
Old 10-15-2008, 01:38 PM   #69 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ming View Post
Tell them again for me please. That carnival was really nice.. I like the idea of going into the park afterwards. I felt like I was in the savannah.. lol
where are the pics? oh a certain individual extended his sincere gratitude for getting the charger!
Old 10-15-2008, 05:07 PM   #70 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

Credits: 233
I had sooooooooooooooooo much fun playin with One Island Band. Definitely will be in Broward from now on.
Old 10-16-2008, 11:10 AM   #71 (permalink)
/$\

Credits: 17,005
how onlt two set of people takepics of carnival?
I have yet to see andmiami pics..

where are the pics? oh a certain individual extended his sincere gratitude for getting the charger!
where your pics?
Old 10-16-2008, 01:19 PM   #72 (permalink)

Credits: 28

Today for sure I promise.. Even if I only have to send yours without completing the album.. lol.. Tell my fren 'anytime'... :-)
Old 10-16-2008, 04:28 PM   #73 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
how onlt two set of people takepics of carnival?
I have yet to see andmiami pics..

where your pics?
miami-broward-miami3.jpg  
Old 10-16-2008, 04:34 PM   #74 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

I like the angle of that pic.... nice costume
Old 10-20-2008, 01:17 PM   #75 (permalink)

Credits: 82
I like the angle of that pic.... nice costume

Yaaaaaaaaaay!! That is my band! Vibrationzz!

I'm glad you had a good time!!!