Old 09-23-2008, 05:49 PM   #46 (permalink)

This better?

Basement Knokers - Yellow Devils
L&B Designs - Samoan Sunset, Sun God, Carnival of the Sea, Golden Eye
Major Players (out of Florida) - Untamed
Miss Alisha & Islandmix - Hedonism
Fatal Angels - River Goddess
Rango - Obsession
Shades of Ebony - Dons & Divas
Sokalyso - Soka Spirit

Found this on Big & Strong site Big&Strong Promotions - The Ultimate Experience
Old 09-25-2008, 04:44 PM   #47 (permalink)

Originally Posted by jahtee View Post
after i posted it i realize it's not working ..i find the ppl being real secretive with the showing of the costumes this year ...i've seen a few from broward but i'm still looking
come play in our section. :) check out the costume at Promotion
Old 09-25-2008, 04:52 PM   #48 (permalink)
Ah woman we name.........

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
after I posted it I realize it's not working ..I find the ppl being real secretive with the showing of the costumes this year ...I've seen a few from Broward but I'm still looking
yes girl, i eh know how people think they tings go sell, if they eh put it out...17 days to carnival and i yet to see at least 2 bands that listed on the miamicarnival website...as for broward...........

If you mad at me, then stay da fack mad at me. M.M.
Old 10-03-2008, 01:52 PM   #49 (permalink)

miami carnival is the best trust..........broward sucks and there is no liquor allowed WTF?what is carnival without the liquor???
Old 10-03-2008, 02:42 PM   #50 (permalink)

Originally Posted by panagal12 View Post
miami carnival is the best trust..........broward sucks and there is no liquor allowed WTF?what is carnival without the liquor???
where u get dat from....please inform me please............

Old 10-03-2008, 06:21 PM   #51 (permalink)

well every year before you could drink liquor in the park but this year since they moved it to that new venue at Central Broward Regional Park they say no drinks allowed only water and soda(real talk)+my cousin is a volunteer and she confirmed no drinks i was going to goto broward this year until i heard that ....so now i will be with generation x in miami carnival!but if i was going to broward i would just drink all i can before i got there!lol....
Old 10-03-2008, 09:08 PM   #52 (permalink)

well every year before you could drink liquor in the park but this year since they moved it to that new venue at Central Broward Regional Park they say no drinks allowed only water and soda(real talk)+my cousin is a volunteer and she confirmed no drinks i was going to goto broward this year until i heard that ....so now i will be with generation x in miami carnival!but if i was going to broward i would just drink all i can before i got there!lol....
damn dat sucks...looks like i may have to sneak some small bottles in my pack eh.....just joking......

Old 10-03-2008, 09:11 PM   #53 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
which one allyuh doing? I think i am fed up of Miami
miami is a thing of the past
Old 10-06-2008, 10:00 AM   #54 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

All the years I was going Miami they never let you in the park w/ liquor either. I remember a specific year when XtasyReds & I had to fling de liquor over a gate to somebody to reach in.
Old 10-06-2008, 04:30 PM   #55 (permalink)

this is why you walk with your camel pack full up wid liquor. that's what me and my crew did last year. let's just say we had a ball.
Old 10-06-2008, 04:44 PM   #56 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
this is why you walk with your camel pack full up wid liquor. that's what me and my crew did last year. let's just say we had a ball.
ummm where can i buy one? i was thinking of getting a fanny pack and putting some likkle bottles in there....

Old 10-06-2008, 09:40 PM   #57 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

so I didn't get tickets online to get into the park....is it too late? do I even need to get the tickets online or can I just pay at the gate like the years b4?
Old 10-08-2008, 04:06 PM   #58 (permalink)
Wit de wickedest wine!

Mia

Miami for me too!
Old 10-14-2008, 10:45 AM   #59 (permalink)

So where all de people dat went to Miami or Broward...give me feedback on Miami nah...or ur'll eh reach back yet?

Old 10-14-2008, 05:12 PM   #60 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

I had a ball in miami. I here wishing today was saturday again to go into sunday...lol