Old 09-19-2008, 04:16 PM   #31 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
As many years as we've known each other, you doan count as an imixer. I does fuhget you even on here.
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
yup
Old 09-19-2008, 07:03 PM   #32 (permalink)

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
Been going Miami for years and always thought I had a good time.

Went Broward for the first time last year and had so much friggin fun my ass couldn't make it to Jabba. Dis year I returning to Broward and drinking some red bull after.
Nah gyal, JABBA is a MUST after! Ah doh business how much jamming I do on the road
Old 09-20-2008, 12:23 AM   #33 (permalink)
Blackberry

Miami all de way Wassie ones don't be in Broward untill then I'll be in Miami ..lol
Old 09-22-2008, 10:17 AM   #34 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Nah gyal, JABBA is a MUST after! Ah doh business how much jamming I do on the road
Girl you tellin me??? I vex mehself & de people I was liming wid when I couldn't move to make Jabba. Not again!
Old 09-22-2008, 06:54 PM   #35 (permalink)

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
Girl you tellin me??? I vex mehself & de people I was liming wid when I couldn't move to make Jabba. Not again!

I got my outfit for Jabba yesterday...I am getting hype for Miami
Old 09-23-2008, 10:36 AM   #36 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

I buy my red dress bout 2 weeks ago. LMAO I should feel shame.
Old 09-23-2008, 11:17 AM   #37 (permalink)
Ah woman we name.........

Originally Posted by Onika View Post
Miami all de way Wassie ones don't be in Broward untill then I'll be in Miami ..lol
i want to see wassi ones costume....

If you mad at me, then stay da fack mad at me. M.M.
Old 09-23-2008, 04:44 PM   #38 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
i want to see wassi ones costume....
thewassione.com
Old 09-23-2008, 04:51 PM   #39 (permalink)
Ah woman we name.........

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
dat website not working...i wondering if she coming out..i see she listed on the miamicarnival site but i eh see no costumes yet....

If you mad at me, then stay da fack mad at me. M.M.
Old 09-23-2008, 05:01 PM   #40 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
dat website not working...i wondering if she coming out..i see she listed on the miamicarnival site but i eh see no costumes yet....
after I posted it I realize it's not working ..I find the ppl being real secretive with the showing of the costumes this year ...I've seen a few from Broward but I'm still looking
Old 09-23-2008, 05:03 PM   #41 (permalink)

Thumbs up Broward NO QUESTION

One Island Body paint band will be the biggest band on the road, register today with Yellow River:
Big&Strong Promotions - The Ultimate Experience
Old 09-23-2008, 05:05 PM   #42 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by w4ever View Post
One Island Body paint band will be the biggest band on the road, register today with Yellow River:
Big&Strong Promotions - The Ultimate Experience
how many sections in this band?? cause a seeing tings
Old 09-23-2008, 05:25 PM   #43 (permalink)

8 sections in the One Island band
Old 09-23-2008, 05:29 PM   #44 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by w4ever View Post
8 sections in the One Island band
oh ok that ans alot
Old 09-23-2008, 05:29 PM   #45 (permalink)
Ah ain nevah scurred....

Broward