Old 09-16-2008, 03:55 PM   #16 (permalink)

good question....never been to broward but might give it a try this year. it really depends on what fetes going on but like renze, once deh drinks and music flowing........is jamishness regardless.
Old 09-16-2008, 07:06 PM   #17 (permalink)

Miami!! Last year I attempted to go Broward last year but when they crew reached they said it wasn't saying nothing so they ditched it and came MIAMI. But I heard it is usually good and goes later
Old 09-16-2008, 07:51 PM   #18 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

Yea this yr Im in Broward Carnvial. Been 2 Mia already so I want 2 c What Broward is about
Old 09-17-2008, 12:48 AM   #19 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Broward all the way
Old 09-17-2008, 01:18 PM   #20 (permalink)

broward by far miami sucks.
Old 09-18-2008, 04:16 PM   #21 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Been going Miami for years and always thought I had a good time.

Went Broward for the first time last year and had so much friggin fun my ass couldn't make it to Jabba. Dis year I returning to Broward and drinking some red bull after.
Old 09-18-2008, 04:20 PM   #22 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
Been going Miami for years and always thought I had a good time.

Went Broward for the first time last year and had so much friggin fun my ass couldn't make it to Jabba. Dis year I returning to Broward and drinking some red bull after.
were you the one that asked me if I was Libralove83 and u didn't want to say who you were

Just asking
Old 09-18-2008, 04:29 PM   #23 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
were you the one that asked me if I was Libralove83 and u didn't want to say who you were

Just asking
yep
Old 09-18-2008, 04:48 PM   #24 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

yep
tryn to be in-cog-negro
Old 09-18-2008, 04:50 PM   #25 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

yep
Old 09-18-2008, 04:53 PM   #26 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
tryn to be in-cog-negro
I know right....she don't know that I'm a Detective on the side
Old 09-18-2008, 11:41 PM   #27 (permalink)

Miami Carnival!!!!!! Broward gonna be 2 small they dont have de space 2 hold a descent carnival
Old 09-19-2008, 09:52 AM   #28 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
tryn to be in-cog-negro
The fewer IMIXers know me in person, the better. Been there, done that...
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
I know right....she don't know that I'm a Detective on the side
Since then I've actually posted a pic or 2 and you prob remembered the face. LOL
Old 09-19-2008, 10:36 AM   #29 (permalink)

Since then I've actually posted a pic or 2 and you prob remembered the face. LOL
Old 09-19-2008, 11:28 AM   #30 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

yup