Old 09-15-2008, 11:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Miami or Broward

which one allyuh doing? I think i am fed up of Miami
Old 09-15-2008, 01:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Miami for me. I want to experience broward but the band i playing with is going Miami.
Old 09-15-2008, 03:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Finally going to check out Broward and give Miami a rest!!
Old 09-15-2008, 03:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Miami for me. I want to experience broward but the band i playing with is going Miami.

ya going be sorry.....
Old 09-15-2008, 03:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Fatal Angels will be in Broward with One Island Band. Check out our section and come play with us @ MySpace.com - Dj Fatal Angels - Oshun - River Goddess - Trinidad, Barbados, Grenada, Jamaica, New York - Reggae / Hip Hop / Alternative - www.myspace.com/djfatalangels
Old 09-15-2008, 03:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Fatal Angels View Post
I am actually considering playing with u guys..just trying to convince the crew to leave Miami alone...but since Natural Freaks deh...ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 09-15-2008, 03:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post

ya going be sorry.....
i doubt... all my friends playing and music and drinks... we usually oblivious to anythng else going on anyway...
Old 09-15-2008, 05:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Broward for sure!
Old 09-15-2008, 06:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Fed up with miami? Join fatal angels in broward!!!

Join Fatal Angels "River Goddess" on the road with One Island Band in Broward!

All inclusive section with UNLIMITED DRINKS, food, t-shirt, Carnival DVD, and our we're bringing back our popular goody bags. Music by: Close Connections, Dr. Wax, Foreign Bass and Sound 4 Life.
Old 09-15-2008, 06:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
I am actually considering playing with u guys..just trying to convince the crew to leave Miami alone...but since Natural Freaks deh...ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Yes u should definitely play with us. We'll have a ball.
Old 09-15-2008, 10:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Broward it is!!!
Old 09-16-2008, 01:38 AM   #12 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Broward it is!!!!!!
Old 09-16-2008, 07:26 AM   #13 (permalink)
MIA CARNI 2K8 I DEH!

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post

ya going be sorry.....
^^^^ broward dem carnival traditionally lack de massive of deh miami carnvial...
Old 09-16-2008, 10:27 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sagga bwoy305mia View Post
^^^^ broward dem carnival traditionally lack de massive of deh miami carnvial...
obviously you never been to either of them
Old 09-16-2008, 02:47 PM   #15 (permalink)
MIA CARNI 2K8 I DEH!

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
obviously you never been to either of them
well i guess i just dreampt up deh last five miami carnivals...