Old 09-17-2009, 01:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,523
Talking Miami 2k9 Roll Call

Who's going?

Also, the Convention Center fete is back...who's going?
Anybody playing mas?
Old 09-17-2009, 02:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 18,082
i considering the convention center and playing mas. other than that I'll be to all the big jams
Old 09-17-2009, 02:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

Credits: 1,012
Not playing mas but going.
Old 09-17-2009, 02:53 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,587
playing mas but not going to convention centre!!
Old 09-17-2009, 04:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 936
Im counting down, 23 days Until the MIAMI BAchanal...
Old 09-17-2009, 04:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 14,942
cah wait

fuh it tuh pass so we could get tuh d big show
Old 09-17-2009, 05:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,828
Natural freaks.... Lol !!!!!!!
Old 09-17-2009, 05:48 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,218
Im Going! Can't wait, first time! What are the best parties to go to?
Old 09-17-2009, 06:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,523
Originally Posted by BajanNaptural View Post
Im Going! Can't wait, first time! What are the best parties to go to?
Not sure, but i heard the convention center was the place to be on a Saturday.
Old 09-17-2009, 07:21 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 418
I'll be up in that!!..Playin mas w/ "Party People" & goin to Girl Power..Girl Power this year is much improved...Saw deh flyer for the Convention Center fete, but that still up in deh air...
Old 09-17-2009, 09:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 622
Playin

I'm playing mas and limin'. No fetes for me if I can help it....

And that is a big if.
Old 09-17-2009, 11:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,587
Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
Not sure, but i heard the convention center was the place to be on a Saturday.
long time.. I dunno how this start back going to be after a few years off. Ill wait for next year to hear how this one went.
Old 09-18-2009, 12:59 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 418
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
long time.. I dunno how this start back going to be after a few years off. Ill wait for next year to hear how this one went.
This used to be deh place 2 be way back but is this actually in the Coconut Grove Convention Center or somewhere else?
Old 09-18-2009, 01:08 PM   #14 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,270
Originally Posted by Sweet SoCa Man View Post
This used to be deh place 2 be way back but is this actually in the Coconut Grove Convention Center or somewhere else?
somewhere else...same concept different venue

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-18-2009, 01:09 PM   #15 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,270
playing mas, not sure of the fetes yet though....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!