Old 09-26-2006, 01:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 229
A message to the soca artist,,,,

You'll better come correct, ah have my costumes already (notice I said costumes because its 2 lol) I'm drinking meh 1000 glass of water, I aint eating after 630, last night I had to watch my son eat the cheese off the pizza which I love, my co-worker keeps bringing all kinda home made lasagne and keep offering me, I have to watch her eat that tasty food whilst I eat a damn salad, I'm doing pilates and this blasted yoga which works but I hate doing it nonetheless, right now I feel like eating a johnnie rocket bacon mushroom and johnnie rocket bbq sauce burger and I'm NOT! I'm gonna go drink a big glass of water with a blasted apple, so soca artist yuh no you'll be having on and off years just make sure 2007 is ah on year thankyou,

Last edited by guesswho; 09-26-2006 at 01:36 PM..
Old 09-26-2006, 01:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,280
Originally Posted by guesswho View Post
You'll better come correct, ah have my costumes already (notice I said costumes because its 2 lol) I'm drinking meh 1000 glass of water, I aint eating after 630, last night I had to watch my son eat the cheese off the pizza which I love, my co-worker keeps bringing all kinda home made lasagne and keep offering me, I have to watch her eat that tasty food whilst I eat a damn salad, I'm doing pilates and this blasted yoga which works but I hate doing it nonetheless, right now I feel like eating a johnnie rocket bacon mushroom and johnnie rocket bbq sauce burger and I'm NOT! I'm gonna go drink a big glass of water with a blasted apple, so soca artist yuh no you'll be having on and off years just make sure 2007 is ah on year thankyou,

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!
Cause you know it's an odd year and we all know how those go but I gotta say that 2K5 was a sick year so maybe the streak is broken!
Old 09-26-2006, 01:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,795

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!
Cause you know it's an odd year and we all know how those go but I gotta say that 2K5 was a sick year so maybe the streak is broken!
knock on some wood please!!!