Old 02-02-2006, 03:29 AM   #1 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 69
Mermaids and Warriors - TRIBE

Ah dont care if all yuh like this new costume or not. But Tribe spending real money on that phototakeouter.

This picture baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad!
mermaids-warriors-tribe-peter-20elias-20011-2ejpg.jpg  
Old 02-02-2006, 03:33 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 45

Originally Posted by DR. SILK
Ah dont care if all yuh like this new costume or not. But Tribe spending real money on that phototakeouter.

This picture baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad!
That pic is sooooooo beautiful! I love that costume! Why dey just bringing dat one now though? Ah thought when dey sold shop close and dey sold out dat was it. It's nice dey adding dis pretty one though.
Old 02-02-2006, 03:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Originally Posted by socadahlin
That pic is sooooooo beautiful! I love that costume! Why dey just bringing dat one now though? Ah thought when dey sold shop close and dey sold out dat was it. It's nice dey adding dis pretty one though.
Right now it up on the site with out a "Sold Out " sticky.
This is Peter Elias exclusive section. He is the Tom Ford of the Caribbean.
Old 02-02-2006, 03:52 AM   #4 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Real nice.
mermaids-warriors-tribe-mermaids-2.jpg  
Old 02-02-2006, 04:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 257
Pretty...love the way they did their pics this year.
Old 02-02-2006, 04:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 379
those pics are very tasteful, yes.
Old 02-02-2006, 07:39 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 269
nice pics but .............

photoshop overkill
Old 02-02-2006, 08:09 AM   #8 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

Credits: 78
Originally Posted by NEO ONE
photoshop overkill
nutten ain't wrong wid blue cloud
mermaids-warriors-tribe-mermaids-2.jpg  
Old 02-02-2006, 08:27 AM   #9 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
am i the ONLY person that doesn't like the costume?
Old 02-02-2006, 09:20 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Originally Posted by Floflo
am i the ONLY person that doesn't like the costume?

You are not. I here with you.

But the photography is spectacular!
Old 02-02-2006, 09:33 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
I only like the foot pieces on this costume. The rest of it I'm not crazy about.

THe photography is great though.

I just noticed the cowrie shell arm pieces too. I like those.

Old 02-02-2006, 09:34 AM   #12 (permalink)
Who me???

I didn't really like it at first, but that first picture is making me change my mind.
Old 02-02-2006, 10:04 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by neva-C-come-C

@ blue cloud...
Old 02-02-2006, 10:06 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 37
Originally Posted by shandy
I only like the foot pieces on this costume. The rest of it I'm not crazy about.

THe photography is great though.

I just noticed the cowrie shell arm pieces too. I like those.
Agreed. The absolute only thing I like about it.
Old 02-02-2006, 10:13 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 269
Originally Posted by neva-C-come-C

ENT