Old 12-11-2006, 02:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,391
Men of Carnival

This is Our thread:
Now I see how de ladies mention what they doh want to see, but when man come and talk about de bubolopses, deh pelting talk. Ladies yuh must undastand, is not you these bubolopses looking to wine up on, have some compassion fuh we nah.
If yuh doh wanna see big belly we doh wanna see saggy skin
This is what I want to see from de time ah reach until ah leave.

I'm bored and allyuh dead!!!
men-carnival-carnival-2k6-098.jpg   men-carnival-carnival-2k6-135.jpg   men-carnival-carnival-2k6-210.jpg   men-carnival-tribemas.jpg   men-carnival-sexy-masquerader.jpg  

Old 12-11-2006, 02:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,391
More of what I wanna see.
Some of them even post on imix..
men-carnival-cousins1.jpg   men-carnival-represent-yuh-section.jpg   men-carnival-carnival-2k6-194.jpg   men-carnival-carnival-2k6-141.jpg   men-carnival-de-truck.jpg  

Old 12-11-2006, 04:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
More of what I wanna see.
Some of them even post on imix..
But wait...how you end up with a pic of my sister...
Old 12-11-2006, 06:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 88,087
Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
But wait...how you end up with a pic of my sister...
Wait..you have a sister???
there are 2 of you? which one
Old 12-11-2006, 06:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,935
Old 12-12-2006, 11:49 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Wait..you have a sister???
there are 2 of you? which one
Silly...yeah, I have a younger sister. She is in the first set of pics wearing an orange bikini top with her hair slicked back. She early had a fit when I told her her pic was posted on here...lol!!!
Old 12-12-2006, 11:51 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 34,862
later tonight I'll post some of my pics
Old 12-12-2006, 12:42 PM   #8 (permalink)

Silly...yeah, I have a younger sister. She is in the first set of pics wearing an orange bikini top with her hair slicked back. She early had a fit when I told her her pic was posted on here...lol!!!
Old 12-12-2006, 01:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Old 12-12-2006, 01:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

oh she's pretty
Old 12-12-2006, 01:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Check out Sando in deh pic..... And Maria in all she glory!!!
Old 12-12-2006, 02:18 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post

Check out Sando in deh pic..... And Maria in all she glory!!!
you can always count on Trini-Ex
Old 12-12-2006, 02:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 34,862
Here's another view of them Bajans
men-carnival-tnt2k61.jpg  
Old 12-12-2006, 02:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

my

Contribution
men-carnival-trini4.jpg   men-carnival-trini2.jpg   men-carnival-trini1.jpg  
Old 12-12-2006, 02:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
oh she's pretty
Thanks...I'll tell her