Old 09-08-2006, 02:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 48
maybe it's just me.....

but I kinda like Cow Mas. Let the stoning begin.

Old 09-08-2006, 02:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 27,185

Moooooooooooooooo, yuh might have Mad Cow disease , but i would do cow girl anyday.
Old 09-08-2006, 02:09 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Originally Posted by DE DARKIE View Post

I must have Mad Cow disease too because I also like it.

Old 09-08-2006, 02:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
this is would be wicked for Monday mas!!
Old 09-08-2006, 02:13 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
this is would be wicked for Monday mas!!

My sentiments the same.. Wicked for Monday!
Old 09-08-2006, 02:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 106
This is a hot costume..very diffrernt.
Old 09-08-2006, 02:44 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256

Nah, not just you. I like it too. Wouldn't wear it Tuesday but would love it for Monday but, I want it period. I'd rock that shyt to the club
Old 09-08-2006, 03:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 286
I like the costume also.
Old 09-08-2006, 03:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
This mas is hot!!!! What stoning? That costume is nice and different.

I would not wear the chaps though. Too hot for all of that. But that is definitely one of my top choices in Tribe along with Fancy Indian and Dame Lorraine (not the Poison looking section).
Old 09-08-2006, 05:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 48
Cow Mas was a top choice for me but scratched off cuz thought I'd get too hot in those chaps. I love it though.
Old 09-08-2006, 05:14 PM   #11 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity View Post
Cow Mas was a top choice for me but scratched off cuz thought I'd get too hot in those chaps. I love it though.

the chap's aren't down to your ankle...they reach your knees
and hello it is half of a panths and your assss and cooch is out ah door......
how hot can you get?
Old 09-08-2006, 05:20 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity View Post
I think the chaps are removable.
Old 09-08-2006, 05:21 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Nah, not just you. I like it too. Wouldn't wear it Tuesday but would love it for Monday but, I want it period. I'd rock that shyt to the club

Old 09-08-2006, 05:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 523
I'm begining to like it as well
i think its cute but not first choice though
Old 09-08-2006, 05:44 PM   #15 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 33

DAM...IS SHE PLAYING MAS???