Old 03-22-2007, 12:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 640
Masqueraders wanted..

I need 4 sexy people who have their full costumes from either this year or last year for an event on May 5th. A friend is getting married and she wants masqueraders in full costume at her reception. PM me if you are interested and want more details. Also, if you dont have a costume but have a small build and wouldn't mind doing it you can PM me too.

P.S. it is a paid gig
Old 03-22-2007, 01:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by Honikane View Post
I need 4 sexy people who have their full costumes from either this year or last year for an event on May 5th. A friend is getting married and she wants masqueraders in full costume at her reception. PM me if you are interested and want more details. Also, if you dont have a costume but have a small build and wouldn't mind doing it you can PM me too.

P.S. it is a paid gig

Iz plenty ppl i hear wanting to do something similar to this.

Of course meh friend (that imps) had to be different. Meh gyul has specified over, and over, and OVER that she doesn't want funeral, rather a carnival procession...People winin' dong d' place in d' cemetery. steupse.

Now, going back to yuh thread....I'm sure it will be a b-e-a-UTIFUL wedding. What are her colours?
Old 03-22-2007, 01:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,263
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post

Of course meh friend (that imps) had to be different. Meh gyul has specified over, and over, and OVER that she doesn't want funeral, rather a carnival procession...People winin' dong d' place in d' cemetery. steupse.

Now, going back to yuh thread....I'm sure it will be a b-e-a-UTIFUL wedding. What are her colours?

Same for me. I always say, the money that I leave in my will; is for all my loved ones to play mas in the same section on carnival in honor of me.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 03-22-2007, 03:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post

I think its like blue and red but she doesnt want the costumes to match her colors she wants it to a be bursts of all different kinds of color.
Old 03-22-2007, 06:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,782

I am fat and doh keep costumes...but uhm...can I just be invited?
Old 03-22-2007, 06:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
SRB MCL Hornaman

Credits: 15,901
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
I am fat and doh keep costumes...but uhm...can I just be invited?

you gain weight since TnT carnival?
Old 03-22-2007, 06:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Conscious View Post

you gain weight since TnT carnival?
Don't you have a car ride to make?
Old 03-22-2007, 06:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 132
Originally Posted by Honikane View Post

P.S. it is a paid gig
I have costumes for sale from labor day. pm me asap.

Last edited by mandingo; 03-22-2007 at 06:44 PM..
Old 03-23-2007, 11:36 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mandingo View Post
She doesnt want to buy them...she just wants someone to wear them for an hour or so.
Old 03-23-2007, 11:53 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mandingo View Post
Labor day costumes? u gotta be kidding me
Old 03-23-2007, 05:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,295
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
Labor day costumes? u gotta be kidding me