Old 10-28-2003, 11:24 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 520
MAS in yuh Runkunkatunkunk!

Old 10-28-2003, 11:26 AM   #2 (permalink)

I hate that costume :
Old 10-28-2003, 11:27 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 314
Re: MAS in yuh Runkunkatunkunk!

Originally posted by brownskintrini
the bottom part is sexy.. but i not sure about the wings
Old 10-28-2003, 11:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
That costume is going to give many people Arc Eyes come Carnival Tuesday.

That thing is

Old 10-28-2003, 12:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Re: Re: MAS in yuh Runkunkatunkunk!

Originally posted by Trinibaje
the bottom part is sexy.. but i not sure about the wings

or the elbow length gold gloves....I think this costume is pretty
Old 10-28-2003, 12:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
I must admit...

The pants are cool though.

Old 10-28-2003, 12:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 269
THECOSTUMES IN THE BACK LOOK LIKE THE JUNGLE FEVER SKETCH..........ARC EYE AND BLINDNESS FOR REAL I HOPE THEY DOH HAVE DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER
Old 10-28-2003, 01:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 232
Re: MAS in yuh Runkunkatunkunk!

Originally posted by brownskintrini
Bskin is one assssssssssss! Oh my goodness!! Now that is a SOLID GOLD costume in trute....You know what, it had a section in the band I played in for MTL Carnival with the same shoulder part. Is this Poison?
Old 10-28-2003, 10:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
What the ass I seeing here.....Nah but in all truth I think some people need to play in that compared to the mess people showing me they playing it. LOL..Oh shoot I now figure out where the gyal arms are :p
Old 10-28-2003, 10:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 15,571
Originally posted by amprincess
I hate that costume :

...but de masquerader...aaaahhh de masquerader, what ah sexy 'oman.
Old 11-01-2003, 10:54 AM   #11 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by NEO ONE
THECOSTUMES IN THE BACK LOOK LIKE THE JUNGLE FEVER SKETCH..........
Yeah, you're right...hmmmm, it eh lookin too bad without the chiffon leg piece...
Old 11-01-2003, 11:17 AM   #12 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
What band is this from?
Old 11-01-2003, 11:46 AM   #13 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Originally posted by TriniDoll1
What band is this from?
I believe Poison. It may a special section of Islandevents "Jungle Fever".

Last edited by montREALady; 11-01-2003 at 02:40 PM..