Old 02-09-2005, 08:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,038
Mas In Yuh Mas

Old 02-09-2005, 08:54 AM   #2 (permalink)

Old 02-09-2005, 09:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Old 02-09-2005, 10:11 AM   #4 (permalink)

where poison?
Old 02-09-2005, 10:14 AM   #5 (permalink)

Old 02-09-2005, 10:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,527
Originally Posted by NEO ONE
That MacFarlane one look real beautiful.

Thank you MacFarlane for bringing REAL MAS to the mix.

Where's Minshall's small band?

Old 02-09-2005, 10:19 AM   #7 (permalink)

I wish this pic was in color. It looks good even in black and white. I think this is from the Mulatto Secrets section of Revellers.

Old 02-09-2005, 10:21 AM   #8 (permalink)

Old 02-09-2005, 10:22 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
That MacFarlane one look real beautiful.

Thank you MacFarlane for bringing REAL MAS to the mix.

Where's Minshall's small band?
MACFARLANE ?? THAT WHITE SECTION ON TOP IS REVELLERS
Old 02-09-2005, 10:32 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
MACFARLANE ?? THAT WHITE SECTION ON TOP IS REVELLERS
WHAT???

What Revellers section is that I doh remember seeing that on the site.

WOW! Making me consider Revellers for 2006 oui!

No comment NEO. :devil :p

Old 02-09-2005, 10:54 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
WHAT???

What Revellers section is that I doh remember seeing that on the site.

WOW! Making me consider Revellers for 2006 oui!

No comment NEO. :devil :p
:p
Old 02-09-2005, 11:49 AM   #12 (permalink)
saucywow

Old 02-09-2005, 12:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

Whoa Poison!!!!
Old 02-09-2005, 12:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

Those costumes looks nice.

Old 02-09-2005, 12:25 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Posion, Poison, Poison!! can't wait to see more