Old 02-20-2007, 10:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,117
Mas showing!

www.trinitv.net

not that i needed to say it lol
Old 02-20-2007, 10:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
is this live .....
Old 02-20-2007, 10:36 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by doubledimps View Post
is this live .....
so dey say
Old 02-20-2007, 10:39 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,900
so anyone cross yet?
Old 02-20-2007, 10:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 7,285
Access denied!!! Damn company firewall.

Ah hope I can catch a glimpse later.
Old 02-20-2007, 10:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY View Post
so anyone cross yet?
somea de sm. bands but dey looking nice
Old 02-20-2007, 10:49 AM   #7 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,985
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
somea de sm. bands but dey looking nice
yeah man
Old 02-20-2007, 11:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

well, I leaving work early to see whats happening, I'll be back in 1 hr.
Old 02-20-2007, 11:40 AM   #9 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,985
Legacy bout tuh cross
Old 02-20-2007, 11:42 AM   #10 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,210
well, I leaving work early to see whats happening, I'll be back in 1 hr.
Big Mike in his Legacy jokey shorts is on. He's reading a book for the presentation. They doing a rain dance.

I have been trying to get on since 6am
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 02-20-2007, 11:42 AM   #11 (permalink)

oh gosh, ah missing it!
Old 02-20-2007, 11:44 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
Big Mike in his Legacy jokey shorts is on. He's reading a book for the presentation. They doing a rain dance.

I have been trying to get on since 6am
the earliest I can leave work is 3.45, 2 mins to go!
Old 02-20-2007, 11:45 AM   #13 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Credits: 127
I can not get through with trinitv
Old 02-20-2007, 11:57 AM   #14 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,210
the earliest I can leave work is 3.45, 2 mins to go!
I'm going to piss if I missed Mac Farlane. I know I already miss Harts. But Trinitv better show it again. Send them comments to have it on replay again later on today.

Legacy already went through three judging points. They were bigger than last year they average about 125-250 people in 15 of the large sections. At this rate if they keep flying past the judges this fast all the bands should be finish playing mas by 4pm today.

Lawd they never going to build another stage again. The judges keep talking about how tremendously successful the bands are moving smoothly through the judging areas with no long waiting time. The days of waiting is over. LMFAO they had showers earlier. Yes I'm hating how they feathers get wet. They said it why they did their pow wow rain dance to the gods.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 02-20-2007 at 12:19 PM..
Old 02-20-2007, 12:13 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 41,531
Legacy crossing right now.

Gosh, I hope I don't miss MacFarlane! or Tribe, IP, heck I'm waiting to see Plus 8.