Old 08-22-2005, 01:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 42
Mas price going up...

is irrelevant...

Because we're still paying it regardless

we in imix complain about it every year...with the same outcome.....we still pay to play!!

Old 08-22-2005, 02:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 257
I'm here about to pass out when I found out how much mine will cost. Oh well...it's not often i actually want to play.
Old 08-22-2005, 02:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
I hear ya....I complainina tah raaaaaasssss....but I still gine be there!
Old 08-22-2005, 02:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,829
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
is irrelevant...

we in imix complain about it every year...with the same outcome.....we still pay to play!!

Shite, that's got to be the best commentary on this whole price thing.

Old 08-23-2005, 07:29 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

no matter what

the fact is Tribe will sell out, Harts will sell out and countless other bands will be succesful..... and Poison will have 1 million on the road

Old 08-23-2005, 07:38 AM   #6 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
Originally Posted by Rummacita
I'm here about to pass out when I found out how much mine will cost. Oh well...it's not often i actually want to play.
Hey girl.....who u jumpin wid?
Old 08-23-2005, 09:47 AM   #7 (permalink)

Cool

is irrelevant...

I sir DO NOT COMPLAIN
Old 08-23-2005, 10:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

I sir DO NOT COMPLAIN
I will revise the statement to say 'some of imix complain'

Old 08-23-2005, 12:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

I will revise the statement to say 'some of imix complain'

thank you will be you masquerading ?
Old 08-23-2005, 12:37 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

thank you will be you masquerading ?

Old 08-23-2005, 12:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

and what yuh reading?
Old 08-23-2005, 12:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

and what yuh reading?
my bank statement
Old 08-23-2005, 12:57 PM   #13 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
my bank statement

Hi hon

*carry on*
Old 08-23-2005, 01:11 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
my bank statement
Old 08-23-2005, 01:12 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Originally Posted by ~Q~

Hi hon

*carry on*
Hi ~Q~

still working for the Godmother?