Old 10-13-2005, 11:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,671
Mas Panty Dilemma

So I always have this problem and some of you might too. De bamsee just devours de panty... I mean it's like really wearing a thong. Wearing a thong is one thing but having a panty bunched up in yuh bamsee crack is very uncomfortable. What do you guys do about it? Do you just bare it? Pull it out every couple blocks? Wear tights? Just wear a thong?
Old 10-13-2005, 11:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 187
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
So I always have this problem and some of you might too. De bamsee just devours de panty... I mean it's like really wearing a thong. Wearing a thong is one thing but having a panty bunched up in yuh bamsee crack is very uncomfortable. What do you guys do about it? Do you just bare it? Pull it out every couple blocks? Wear tights? Just wear a thong?
wear a thong if u not comfortable with that wear sheer-to-waist stockings and not those blasted pantyhose
Old 10-13-2005, 11:22 AM   #3 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 23,889
Oh great. Well, it's my first time playing mas and I am wearing a panty. Guess i'll be having the same problem...
Old 10-13-2005, 11:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
Who me???

Credits: 31
I HATE that. I'm wearing a thong
Old 10-13-2005, 11:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,715
Maybe yuh not getting the right size. Mine usually fit me very well
Old 10-13-2005, 11:35 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Maybe yuh not getting the right size. Mine usually fit me very well
I've worn small and medium and have had the same problem. Large is going to be too big because the medium already bunches up in the front.
Old 10-13-2005, 11:36 AM   #7 (permalink)
PartyLikeARockStar

Credits: 774
Pictures or video please...
Old 10-13-2005, 11:44 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 19,757

Originally Posted by alvarez313
Pictures or video please...

and here I thought yuh was in here posting what kinda panty you does wear
Old 10-13-2005, 11:45 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,969
That's why I say just wear a thong!!! You only live once!!!
Old 10-13-2005, 12:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 187
blawhahahhahah u funny

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
and here I thought yuh was in here posting what kinda panty you does wear
Old 10-13-2005, 12:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,610
A thong is ok....but I would suggest stockings cause u cant be rubbing up pon no man with yah bare ass

Unles u only plan on chipping down de road by yahself :
Old 10-13-2005, 12:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,190
lawddd i always HAVE the mas panty issue. i have to get a size bigger cause if not, when i start to wine that panty does disappear. but 2k6 i going to thong it! this year i will have some of "deh bottom in de road" not all but some
Old 10-13-2005, 12:16 PM   #13 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 203
No thong for me! I could care less how much it ride up on me.
mas-panty-dilemma-guar_b_vert_lg5.jpg  
Old 10-13-2005, 12:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
lawddd i always HAVE the mas panty issue. i have to get a size bigger cause if not, when i start to wine that panty does disappear. but 2k6 i going to thong it! this year i will have some of "deh bottom in de road" not all but some
I think I'm gonna wear thongs too as long as the costume have a lil coverage in the back from the waistband... lawd I fraid though!
Old 10-13-2005, 12:22 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 8,190
I think I'm gonna do the thong thing this year too... lawd I fraid though!
you in trini when you get on deh plane to come back to the U.S. no one will ever see you again.

girl i fraid too, i never did it either all deh years i playing mas