Old 09-11-2005, 10:41 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 124
mas newby

yes ms newby i hope u and ms trini x can fly out of the way when you u c the band comin.
Old 09-11-2005, 10:52 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 53
Originally Posted by traffik4mi
yes ms newby i hope u and ms trini x can fly out of the way when you u c the band comin.

Silly guhl.... my name is "newbie" not newby... If you want to jump Legacy just for the band... go ahead... I'll jump IP with TriniX and the ladies You can go play in the "Traffik"

By The Way.... Mom always liked me best!!! :
Old 09-11-2005, 11:01 AM   #3 (permalink)

"Country come to Town Thats how i see You."
its your fisrt time so you would only want to prance in your flitter flutter wings.........
Old 09-11-2005, 11:46 AM   #4 (permalink)

its your fisrt time so you would only want to prance in your flitter flutter wings.........

Don't be so mean... You're my sister and I luv ya... but I want IP.... So... ya comin or no?? Cause I goin 2 town with or without cha...
Old 09-11-2005, 12:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Ooh no she did NOT!!!
you and yuh muscle bound peeps
yeah....wait...TRIBE gonna wash all yuh away and with IP all yuh gonna get lost in deh ENCHANTED FOREST...and well with POISON...NOt even in all yuh dreams....
Old 09-11-2005, 12:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

ooh no...I'll school her in deh ways of ah CARNIVAL 'OMAN!!!
She'll even end up on deh PUNCH COVER whinnin on deh stage on some man in some compromising positions
Old 09-11-2005, 12:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mas Newbie
Don't be so mean... You're my sister and I luv ya... but I want IP.... So... ya comin or no?? Cause I goin 2 town with or without cha...

Old 09-11-2005, 02:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Mas Or Model

MI I LUV MY MUSIC

The way you guys goin, yuh come to play yah mas, jump to the music, or model your wares?
Old 09-11-2005, 02:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

MI I LUV MY MUSIC

The way you guys goin, yuh come to play yah mas, jump to the music, or model your wares?
As I tried to tell you when you were a child.... some of us can do more than one thing at a time. ... and if we look good doing it.. SO BE IT!! ....

I hear your husband's stomache grippin... go cook something woman

Last edited by Mas Newbie; 09-11-2005 at 02:23 PM..
Old 09-11-2005, 07:27 PM   #10 (permalink)

MI I LUV MY MUSIC

ALL OF DEH ABOVE!!!
IT'S A PERFECT COMBINATION...NOT TO MENTION DEH MEN!!!!

Are you sayign that you're only going to play with Genesis because of their band on deh road will be or yuh like deh costumes?
Old 09-11-2005, 07:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

As I tried to tell you when you were a child.... some of us can do more than one thing at a time. ... and if we look good doing it.. SO BE IT!! ....

I hear your husband's stomache grippin... go cook something woman

that's ah shame
Old 09-11-2005, 09:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

Luk Aah Comin

TO TAKE UNA MAN WHILE YUH TRY TO FLAP YUH WING DEM
Old 09-11-2005, 11:05 PM   #13 (permalink)

ooh lawd girl...yuh not trini are you ?
ah REAL TRINI COULD HANDLE DEH WINGS AND MEN WHILE ROTATIN DEH WAIST GIRL....!!!

Old 09-12-2005, 07:45 AM   #14 (permalink)

ooh no...I'll school her in deh ways of ah CARNIVAL 'OMAN!!!
She'll even end up on deh PUNCH COVER whinnin on deh stage on some man in some compromising positions
Girl, why last night I dream this happen and the girls in the office see the picture online??

Old 09-12-2005, 09:36 AM   #15 (permalink)

Girl, why last night I dream this happen and the girls in the office see the picture online??

GOOD...IT IS DONE!!!

*can't get throught to T'n'T*