Old 09-30-2009, 03:53 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,034
Thumbs up Mas man the movie

See what happens when Real Mas hits a global stage, and art, culture, and thought, is appreciated by the wider world.

MAS MAN THE MOVIE
Old 09-30-2009, 09:53 AM   #2 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,200
Wink

WOW its about time. But why is it on DVD only and you're not telling me when I can go to my box office to see this one Where was this produce in London? Do you have more info on this I'll be willing to be a distributor.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 09-30-2009, 10:05 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,594
And i say I wasn't spending no money today.... grrr.
Old 09-30-2009, 07:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

Arrow Just got some news

MAS MAN won the 'People's Choice' for best Documentary in the 2009 Trinidad and Tobago film festival that ended on Sunday.
Congrats to the director Dalton Narineand the rest of the film makers.

all yuh doh waste time GET YOURS!!
Old 10-04-2009, 09:26 AM   #5 (permalink)

THE EUROPEAN PREMIERE OF MAS MAN will be at the 11th bfm international film festival on Saturday 7th November 2009 at the RICH MIX CINEMA 2 35-47Bethnal Green Road London E1 6LA. There will also be A Q+A with the Director Dalton Narine.
Old 10-04-2009, 09:45 AM   #6 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,913
Thanks Neo One for sharing this.
Have to ask someone to get it for me and I give them the cash.
That is a good documentary to have!
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.