Old 09-29-2006, 10:53 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 235
Mas Enlightenment

Made for very good reading

http://trinidadjunction.wordpress.co...ng-people-mad/
Old 09-29-2006, 11:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
you can't please everybody
Old 09-29-2006, 11:06 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,803

Originally Posted by turboex View Post

like you ent realize that they to have been reading and copying and pasting right out of carnival central...
Old 09-29-2006, 11:20 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 235
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
like you ent realize that they to have been reading and copying and pasting right out of carnival central...
nah i did not know that.. hummm taking our opinions to form there own hummmmmm.. but they do have a point with some things.. i just laught at how many people got cc

i am registered
Old 09-29-2006, 04:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Hi guys, I'm glad you liked my blog entry. Yup, that's me at trinidadjunction.wordpress.com

FYI - I didn't copy and paste anything from carnival central. Those letters (that I make reference to in the blog) have been floating around Internet space for a while now - they've come to me several times before via emails from friends. And since blogging is what I do, I like to include things like that (i.e. - cut and paste) so that my readers have some sort of reference point.

But on a serious note...I appreciate the support (if that's what you're giving?) and I look forward to seeing more of you in the future!!
Old 09-29-2006, 04:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Oh yeah, and one more thing.

I LOVE to write and so I'm a little bit hurt that someone here thinks that I stole opinions that belong to another person.

Everything, and I mean everything that I write comes from me. If my writings sound like someone else it's because 1.) I share similar feelings, attitudes and opinions with other Trinis who have been through similar situations, and 2.) my opinion is based on what I experience, feel and see - gossip, articles, blogs included.

I'm blabbing now. But I hope you get what I'm saying...