Old 12-02-2003, 10:29 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 123
Question man playing mas

why is tha we dont have a problem playing Mas for jovert, but do when it comes to playing Mas on Carnival Tuesday

how many IMIX man are thinking about playing Mas in TNT 2004
Old 12-02-2003, 10:49 AM   #2 (permalink)
For the Love of Music!!!

Credits: 187
I am against men playing mas without mud. I think it should be against the law.
Old 12-02-2003, 10:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,026
Originally posted by GeeDawg
I am against men playing mas without mud. I think it should be against the law.

Ok Mr. Disco...
Old 12-02-2003, 10:52 AM   #4 (permalink)
For the Love of Music!!!

Credits: 187
Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy

Ok Mr. Disco...
I was hoodwinked into that. I am wearing a mask anyway and will allow no photos.
Old 12-03-2003, 04:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,038
Red face Re: man playing mas

Originally posted by blackj_us
why is tha we dont have a problem playing Mas for jovert, but do when it comes to playing Mas on Carnival Tuesday

how many IMIX man are thinking about playing Mas in TNT 2004

CHECK IT OUT, FIRST IT EH HAVE MUCH MEN OUT HERE WHO WILLING TO PAY 200$ OR 150£ FOR AH SHORT PANTS AND PIECE OF LEATHERET AROUND HIS NECK YUH MAD OR STUPID WHICH ONE??

SECOND SOME TIME IN THE LATE 80'S SOMEBODY FOOL EVERYBODY AND SAY CARNIVAL IS WOMAN WITH DAT ONE ALLLLLLLL THEM WOMAN WANT TO PLAY MAS.nuttin wrong with dat..i say so too, BUT WITH THAT IDOLOGY REAL MAS GET PUT IN THE DUSTBIN AND FANTASY TAKE OVER, nuttin wrong with dat either.....i say so too ALL MAN FANTASY IS TO SEE HALF NAKED WOMAN ON THE STREETS GETTING ON BAAAAAD .

THAT BIKINI LEFT NOT MUCH FOR THE IMAGINATION........... WHICH LEADS TO THE DESIGNERS HAVEING......... NO IMAGINATION TO PUT WOMEN IN REAL COSTUMES, AND LESS THAN ZERO ABILITY TO PUT AH MAN IN SOMETHING REAL GOOD , THUS BIG HARD BACK MAN GETTING AH SHORT PANTS AND AH DUNCE CAP, FOR 200$ OR150£ OR1000 TO 1050TT .MAN TELL HESELF ...."WAIT I COULD GET THAT FOR AH 20US OR 15£ OR 200TT AND AH SWEET WOMAN IN AH JOVERT BAND AND STILL PLAY AH MAS, THAT IS WHY MAN DOH PLAY MAS ON TUESDAY.
Old 12-03-2003, 04:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,525
Re: Re: man playing mas

Originally posted by NEO ONE
CHECK IT OUT, FIRST IT EH HAVE MUCH MEN OUT HERE WHO WILLING TO PAY 200$ OR 150£ FOR AH SHORT PANTS AND PIECE OF LEATHERET AROUND HIS NECK YUH MAD OR STUPID WHICH ONE??

SECOND SOME TIME IN THE LATE 80'S SOMEBODY FOOL EVERYBODY AND SAY CARNIVAL IS WOMAN WITH DAT ONE ALLLLLLLL THEM WOMAN WANT TO PLAY MAS.nuttin wrong with dat..i say so too, BUT WITH THAT IDOLOGY REAL MAS GET PUT IN THE DUSTBIN AND FANTASY TAKE OVER, nuttin wrong with dat either.....i say so too ALL MAN FANTASY IS TO SEE HALF NAKED WOMAN ON THE STREETS GETTING ON BAAAAAD .

THAT BIKINI LEFT NOT MUCH FOR THE IMAGINATION........... WHICH LEADS TO THE DESIGNERS HAVEING......... NO IMAGINATION TO PUT WOMEN IN REAL COSTUMES, AND LESS THAN ZERO ABILITY TO PUT AH MAN IN SOMETHING REAL GOOD , THUS BIG HARD BACK MAN GETTING AH SHORT PANTS AND AH DUNCE CAP, FOR 200$ OR150£ OR1000 TO 1050TT .MAN TELL HESELF ...."WAIT I COULD GET THAT FOR AH 20US OR 15£ OR 200TT AND AH SWEET WOMAN IN AH JOVERT BAND AND STILL PLAY AH MAS, THAT IS WHY MAN DOH PLAY MAS ON TUESDAY.
*WHEW*

But it's all about Discomania for you...right NEO?

Old 12-03-2003, 04:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: man playing mas

Originally posted by shandy
*WHEW*

But it's all about Discomania for you...right NEO?
YUH KNOW THAT

Old 12-04-2003, 05:18 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
NEO have u seen the shorts for Disoc Mania yet?
Old 12-04-2003, 09:04 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 123
Re: Re: man playing mas

the reason i asked is because i played jovert n tnt and nyc, and i want to play mas n tnt , i like wine up on the ladies on stage and gettin on bad to.

in miami when they had it at the airport me and some of my boys would go jump up in a band and go on stage, and it was off the chain, but when i askedthem to play mas they always say hell no. I cant understand y they wanted to b on stage n the band, but not n mas.
Old 12-04-2003, 09:07 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by CYPRIANNI
NEO have u seen the shorts for Disoc Mania yet?
NOPE, I DONT NEED TO LONG PANTS FOR ME WITH MY MAGIC STICK ,AND '"BISHOP DON MAGIC WAN" DIAMOND STUDED PIMP MUG
Old 12-04-2003, 10:15 AM   #11 (permalink)

NOPE, I DONT NEED TO LONG PANTS FOR ME WITH MY MAGIC STICK ,AND '"BISHOP DON MAGIC WAN" DIAMOND STUDED PIMP MUG
NEO I've never seen this side of you before :p :p

Old 12-04-2003, 10:19 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
NEO I've never seen this side of you before :p :p
shandy you here shuks
WAS THAT BAD OR WHAT
Old 12-04-2003, 12:29 PM   #13 (permalink)

shandy you here shuks
WAS THAT BAD OR WHAT
BUSTED :p

No that's not bad.