Old 10-27-2009, 12:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,956
Male costumes...

this is 2k9 heading to 2k10 and still most male costumes are stuck in the 80's and 90's styling I mean come on... at least IP try to think out of the box a lil bit for the men....

IP

Spice

VS....

Kaotic

Legacy

pics courtesy of Saucy's Blog

Last edited by GoldnHoney; 10-27-2009 at 12:44 PM..
Old 10-27-2009, 12:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,267
The reality is MOST men don't wear all that fluff, they are there for the WOMEN!

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 10-27-2009, 12:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,956
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
The reality is MOST men don't wear all that fluff, they are there for the WOMEN!
I know but there are a few fellas that actually care about what they're wearing on C. Tuesday....
Old 10-31-2009, 10:28 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,287
I agree with GoldnHoney. The 90% of men's costumes look like pure s#!t. Tribe did real well this year. I especiaolly liked the Serica costume. Those card board cut out costumes look dull and boring.
Old 11-02-2009, 02:17 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,804

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
I know but there are a few fellas that actually care about what they're wearing on C. Tuesday....
And those are the ones that will wish they could wine on each other without shame...you stay dey and worry about dem
Old 11-02-2009, 10:24 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,636
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
And those are the ones that will wish they could wine on each other without shame...you stay dey and worry about dem
Old 11-02-2009, 12:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 56,875
You are awful. Is not like men costumes real cheap or anything, they're paying over $500 too so they right to want a decent costume.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 11-02-2009, 01:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 15,621
exactamundo......d only thing I care about is not tuh end up in dem fellas special section or wearing nuttin dat have meh looking like 1 ah dem..........wristband and pants is d movement
Old 11-03-2009, 12:09 AM   #9 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,812
men costumes are expensive just like the women costume

What happen to the first three pictures they ain't showing, well any how my favorites are the fourth picture purple costume looks funky and weird it looks like the tailor was drunk over some hennes'y. The length of the shorts ain't the same, my second favorite is the last one the blue I like the color it reminds me of back home the color of the water in the beach !!!!!!!

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.