Old 08-18-2005, 11:52 AM   #1 (permalink)
saucywow

LSK TRIBE related questions..........

Ok, as the rep for TRIBE on IMIX I have some questions

1. Does Angel Fish come with a bra option with straps for the D cups like myself?

2. How are you getting into the bra? from back or front?

2.How much is the downpayment for TT people? is it still $500.00 ?I doh want to make ah atm stop tomorrow , ahm, whenever, so I want to make sure I have the money in cash (in case linx or credit card machine not wukking/ break down).

3.Is angelfish on the more expensive side of the price range you gave us?

Ok, anyone else who has questions for LSK can use this thread as an oppourtunity to ask away.
Old 08-18-2005, 12:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Question....sensual sensation, the headpiece from the launch is different, do you know which one will make the final cut?

hope is de one from the launch...b/c the other one look dangerous
Old 08-18-2005, 12:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Originally Posted by limergirl
Question....sensual sensation, the headpiece from the launch is different, do you know which one will make the final cut?

hope is de one from the launch...b/c the other one look dangerous

Let me make a call...
Old 08-18-2005, 12:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by saucywow
Ok, as the rep for TRIBE on IMIX I have some questions

1. Does Angel Fish come with a bra option with straps for the D cups like myself?

Of course... 'D' cups are people too...

Just remember to state so under "Special Requests" when registering.

2. How are you getting into the bra? from back or front?

As far as I know it opens from the back.

2.How much is the down payment for TT people? is it still $500.00 ?I doh want to make ah atm stop tomorrow , ahm, whenever, so I want to make sure I have the money in cash (in case linx or credit card machine not wukking/ break down).

TT $600 or US 100.

3.Is angelfish on the more expensive side of the price range you gave us?

Sorry guys, other than want I said before I can't discuss costume prices.

Ok, anyone else who has questions for LSK can use this thread as an opportunity to ask away.

The info I give is accurate as of the last meeting I had with TnT (yesterday). If anything changes I will update you guys...
Old 08-18-2005, 12:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475
when is registration opening up?
Old 08-18-2005, 12:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 157
LSK wha is de lime fuh labor day weekend
Old 08-18-2005, 12:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely
The info I have right now is that we should be up and running on Friday... if that changes I'll be sure to let everyone know.
Old 08-18-2005, 12:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by sexyax
LSK wha is de lime fuh labor day weekend
Hull yuh backside... dis thread looking like it about Labor Day???

...call meh later.
Old 08-18-2005, 01:41 PM   #9 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 34
Originally Posted by LSK

...call meh later.

Island Mix is no joke! Allya have me in stiches...

I Love CC...
Old 08-18-2005, 02:02 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK

...call meh later.

ENT!!
I ain't even remember labor day and miami...when dealing about Trini...

p.s. TICKET FOR T'n'T LOCKED DOWN!!!!!!!!
Old 08-18-2005, 02:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
I'm ready! R u?

Credits: 24
ENT!!
I ain't even remember labor day and miami...when dealing about Trini...

p.s. TICKET FOR T'n'T LOCKED DOWN!!!!!!!!
WHAT IS DIS??!!!! Am I the only person who hasn't looked into getting meh ticket for T'dad as yet???!!! Mind you ... ah taking care of costume registration ... and fete tickets ... but I ent know how ah reachin'!
Old 08-18-2005, 02:09 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by partyc
WHAT IS DIS??!!!! Am I the only person who hasn't looked into getting meh ticket for T'dad as yet???!!! Mind you ... ah taking care of costume registration ... and fete tickets ... but I ent know how ah reachin'!

I ain't stickin ahtal!!!!
Old 08-18-2005, 02:53 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
I will have my ticket by September oui!

No sticking at all at all!

Old 08-18-2005, 03:02 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,475

i will ask again because its like i am being ignored
Old 08-18-2005, 03:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
I will have my ticket by September oui!

No sticking at all at all!

yeah...yeah...hear nah...where you does stay when yuh in Trini?