Old 06-28-2005, 09:23 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 439
LSK's Pictures Are Up: MUDDD in DC

My First Experience

Welcome to the gallery.... click on DC Carnival Pictures.... and enjoy.

Thanks to all who made this a totally enjoyable occasion.

Old 06-28-2005, 09:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
Temptress

Credits: 1,033
wow...i look horrible

thanx for the pictures mama..they look really nice.
Old 06-28-2005, 09:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 776
Originally Posted by Taina
wow...i look horrible

thanx for the pictures mama..they look really nice.
Don't worry I look horrible too, but the pics came out nice. It shows the fun, some of us had............I am missing DC right now
Old 06-28-2005, 09:50 AM   #4 (permalink)
peeper

Credits: 175
***DEAD***

Thanks...I was told to show the pictures to my co-workers...yeah they will have hell of a time making fun of me inna mud...

Thanks though...all looks nice
Old 06-28-2005, 09:53 AM   #5 (permalink)
"Always In Season"

Credits: 134

pics came out nice, shows everyone having a good time
Old 06-28-2005, 09:54 AM   #6 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by vipeaches
pics came out nice, shows everyone having a good time
yep

thanks LSK
Old 06-28-2005, 09:54 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

A Class & Taina....

I not even taken all yuh on. Both of you dun know that all yuh was looking good.... and have all yuh own groupie following tu boot.

JPTee & Peaches...
Old 06-28-2005, 09:58 AM   #8 (permalink)
Temptress

Credits: 1,033
Originally Posted by LSK
A Class & Taina....

I not even taken all yuh on. Both of you dun know that all yuh was looking good.... and have all yuh own groupie following tu boot.

JPTee & Peaches...

they are nice pictures woman
Old 06-28-2005, 09:59 AM   #9 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 1,043
how de hell a class stayed so mudd free??
Old 06-28-2005, 10:00 AM   #10 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by Taina
they are nice pictures woman
Taina, same thing I said
Old 06-28-2005, 10:01 AM   #11 (permalink)
MILLS BROS SOUND SYSTEM

Credits: 658
Whats up crew!! Nice meeting you over the weekend!! Allya was really getting on in camo, glow and on the road......
Old 06-28-2005, 10:03 AM   #12 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,978
Unhappy

no n00ner sightings.....I'll have to make a bigger impression next year
Old 06-28-2005, 10:03 AM   #13 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by elq
how de hell a class stayed so mudd free??
I was not mudddddddddd freeee, ask the ppl who was there the pic you see with bakes, VI and I was just after I fainted, they poured water all over meee so the the mudd and paint washed offf (elq...I'll give u the story later)
look at the shorts shirt and leggg, you can seeeeeee the evidence
Old 06-28-2005, 10:05 AM   #14 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally Posted by n00ner
We in the same boat .. No pic's of me
Old 06-28-2005, 10:06 AM   #15 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by n00ner

Oh hon... I was wondering how de hell dat happen too. Next time I have to be better at being paparazzi.

Dragon -