Old 08-31-2004, 12:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 481
Los Borrachos people...

There's someone who wants to know who's in de section... So please raise yuh hand, say aye.. something sooo she knows!! I hope she reveals herself too!!
Old 08-31-2004, 01:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 126
Originally Posted by EmpressSocadahlin
There's someone who wants to know who's in de section... So please raise yuh hand, say aye.. something sooo she knows!! I hope she reveals herself too!!
Tell that someone to cool it nuh...relax, let Long Island Carnival pass before we get into this again...thanx
Old 08-31-2004, 01:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 314
i hope alyuh behave allyuh self, i was told the former US ambassador to Trinidad is playing mas with us.. please don't shame meh.. *this message is to a certain bajan woman*
Old 08-31-2004, 01:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 166
hmmmmmm i wonder
Old 08-31-2004, 01:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 140
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
i hope alyuh behave allyuh self, i was told the former US ambassador to Trinidad is playing mas with us.. please don't shame meh.. *this message is to a certain bajan woman*

why she had tuh be bajan yuh long foot poorakie san fernando pyah :devil
Old 08-31-2004, 01:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,726

well if u said bajan ambassador i would have been on my p&q..but since now i gine mek it my bidness to wukk stink in front dis person...

Old 08-31-2004, 01:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 74
THAT WOULD BE "I"...!!!
Old 08-31-2004, 01:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 481
bwhahaha...
Socaboy- you just think of wha color yuh playin in jouvert!

Trinibaje- There's no stoppin dat wild child!!! lol...

Caribg.- whayuhthinkinabout?
Old 08-31-2004, 01:03 PM   #9 (permalink)
look meh!

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
well if u said bajan ambassador i would have been on my p&q..but since now i gine mek it my bidness to wukk stink in front dis person...
you could wukk?
Old 08-31-2004, 01:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
FRAUD

i cyan wait tuh in he drink
Old 08-31-2004, 01:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
Honesty322

Old 08-31-2004, 01:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 74

I'll definately behave myself...I'll just give him a nice slow whine..!!! :p
Old 08-31-2004, 01:05 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,726
Originally Posted by Socaboy
you could wukk?
opps wukk up stink..
hey sexy legs..
looks at screen saver..faints

Old 08-31-2004, 01:05 PM   #14 (permalink)
look meh!

opps wukk up stink..
hey sexy legs..
my legs are not sexy...leave them alone!
Old 08-31-2004, 01:05 PM   #15 (permalink)
FRAUD

opps wukk up stink..
hey sexy legs..

PYAH