Old 07-19-2004, 10:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,203
Talking Look the Tribe coming

I'm going to go nuts up here if I don't get to go to Trinidad for Tribe, Harts and Poison Launch. Well the launch dates are set people. Next month around this time all the excitement for Trinidad carnival will begin.
look-tribe-coming-tribe-flyer.jpg  

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 07-19-2004 at 11:08 AM..
Old 07-19-2004, 10:24 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,035
Heh Heh Heh Look De Tribe Coming Poison Might Have To Brace Dey Self :)
Old 07-19-2004, 10:27 AM   #3 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
oh my goodness

ah goh fall down

where did u find that?
Old 07-19-2004, 10:31 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,191
Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL
ah goh fall down

where did u find that?

Girl Bago brace yahself! we going to be ready for them 2K5!
Old 07-19-2004, 10:41 AM   #5 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,666
so what sections or groups from poison broke away? is atlantis part of that?
Old 07-19-2004, 10:51 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 308
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
I'm going to go nuts up here if I don't get to go to Trinidad for Tribe, Harts and Poison Launch. Well the launch dates are set people. Next month around this time all the excitement for Trinidad carnival will begin.
it'll be interesting....

Poison better have there act together this year! :)
Old 07-19-2004, 10:53 AM   #7 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
oh gosh cara

Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
Girl Bago brace yahself! we going to be ready for them 2K5!

Look D' Tribe comminggggggggggg!!!!
Jump Jump Jump Jump JUmp Jump....

oh gawddddddddddd
ah cyah wait!
Old 07-19-2004, 10:53 AM   #8 (permalink)

pebbles when is this Tribe launch?
Old 07-19-2004, 10:56 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,035
Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
so what sections or groups from poison broke away? is atlantis part of that?
THAT IS WHAT I HEAR
Old 07-19-2004, 10:59 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 41,516
*dies* *Jumps* *basically don't know what to with herself*

When is the bandlaunch? I hope it's early August. *read: while I'm there!*

Old 07-19-2004, 11:37 AM   #11 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,666
carnival central cohorts please pray for me. i wanna be there
Old 07-19-2004, 12:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Guys I'm not sure if the launch dates are official yet. So I don't want to be the one to say. I think everyones questions however about which sections will offically be with who will soon be answered. I'm just so excited right now and I really wish I can just be a fly on the wall in Trinidad next month. :)
Old 07-19-2004, 01:01 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Guys I'm not sure if the launch dates are official yet. So I don't want to be the one to say. I think everyones questions however about which sections will offically be with who will soon be answered. I'm just so excited right now and I really wish I can just be a fly on the wall in Trinidad next month. :)

just tell me what month is the launch? I suspect it's Aug
Old 07-19-2004, 01:03 PM   #14 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Originally Posted by amprincess
Yep I already said next month around this time hopefully. Harts is going to be the first one up again.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 07-19-2004 at 01:11 PM..
Old 07-19-2004, 01:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 41,516
Originally Posted by amprincess
Hopefully somewhere between August 7th and the 16th. *Read: while I'm there.*