Old 02-23-2007, 10:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,519
Look At Mi Pants... Look At Mi Shoe...

LOOK AT MI TSHIRT.... AND EVEN YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!

OH GAWD OYE I WANT TO HEAD BACK TO JOUVERT SELF!!! lol

CARNIVAL VIRGIN NO MOREEEEEEEEEEE!!!!
Old 02-23-2007, 10:32 AM   #2 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,083
get lost
Old 02-23-2007, 10:38 AM   #3 (permalink)

Jumbie... Jumbie Dem.... RAH!!!
Old 02-23-2007, 10:39 AM   #4 (permalink)
winin' criminal

Credits: 2,507
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post
LOOK AT MI TSHIRT.... AND EVEN YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!

OH GAWD OYE I WANT TO HEAD BACK TO JOUVERT SELF!!! lol

CARNIVAL VIRGIN NO MOREEEEEEEEEEE!!!!
Tell me about it. I get initiated properly!!!
Nice seeing you dahlin...
Old 02-23-2007, 10:41 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
So you had a great time eh? it's amazing isn't it?
Old 02-23-2007, 10:45 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yankee_bajan View Post
Tell me about it. I get initiated properly!!!
Nice seeing you dahlin...
Hi broooo... man the same, SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!!

Caramel... I HAD A BEAUTIFUL TIME... I was crying in de airport and on de plane on the way home... the music just give me a VAPS and dat was it! lol
Old 02-23-2007, 10:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
Hi broooo... man the same, SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!!

Caramel... I HAD A BEAUTIFUL TIME... I was crying in de airport and on de plane on the way home... the music just give me a VAPS and dat was it! lol
i'm glad it was great
Old 02-23-2007, 10:49 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,720
... I was crying in de airport and on de plane on the way home... the music just give me a VAPS and dat was it! lol
i does feel the same way. datz y i don't miss carnival for nothing. congrats on u'r 1st time.

salty
Old 02-23-2007, 10:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lordsalt View Post
i does feel the same way. datz y i don't miss carnival for nothing. congrats on u'r 1st time.

salty
steups... I was looking for you in de Section 8 jouvert band... I see dem boys and dat was it! lol
Old 02-23-2007, 10:56 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
down de road down de the road now
last lap
we nah leaving
till the party is over
we goin staright till the morning
Old 02-23-2007, 11:08 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
down de road down de the road now
last lap
we nah leaving
till the party is over
we goin staright till the morning
Man dat chune had us running for our truck at the end! LOVED IT!!! Sis it was nice seeing you throughout the trip!
Old 02-23-2007, 11:10 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
Man dat chune had us running for our truck at the end! LOVED IT!!! Sis it was nice seeing you throughout the trip!
same here

wow i am realing just smiling about all that i got to do in my short 5 days

dam carnival is the besttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Old 02-23-2007, 11:53 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,631
I'm soooo upset we didnt meet up. And I have somethings for you yunno.

Trip from hell I had...well besides monday and tuesday!!! I made sure I had a ball...

Glad u had fun. And I see yuh on synergy winnin up on Peter C...lol...
Old 02-23-2007, 12:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
shes bbbaccccccccck!!! hey lady glad to see u had a time!!!
Old 02-23-2007, 01:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 160,125
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
I'm soooo upset we didnt meet up. And I have somethings for you yunno.

Trip from hell I had...well besides monday and tuesday!!! I made sure I had a ball...

Glad u had fun. And I see yuh on synergy winnin up on Peter C...lol...
ooooh la la