Old 12-03-2003, 12:51 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,402
look i playin mas in dis

golden cock fight
Old 12-03-2003, 08:56 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077
Rudes:

Yuh right!! This male costume looks wayyyyyyyyy better than Atlantis!
Old 12-03-2003, 11:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
that is nice

d' man look good too
Old 12-03-2003, 11:20 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,528
Rudes...that's a good choice.

Old 12-03-2003, 11:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,031
Re: that is nice

Originally posted by BAGOGYUL
d' man look good too
I now saying the same thing.
Old 12-03-2003, 11:40 AM   #6 (permalink)

Re: that is nice

Originally posted by BAGOGYUL
d' man look good too
umm hmmm he sure does!

Old 12-03-2003, 11:49 AM   #7 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 205
I like it!

The costume nice, but I really like de MAN in de costume. He is Hott! Ya tink he single?.....
Old 12-03-2003, 01:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 596
Re: Re: that is nice

Originally posted by shandy
umm hmmm he sure does!

oh yeah.........very nice!
Old 12-03-2003, 04:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,038
Re: look i playin mas in dis

Originally posted by deoriginalrudeboy
golden cock fight
HOME BOY THE MAS NAME COCKFIGHT NOT HEN FIGHT YOU EVER SEE AH FIGHTING GAME COCK? NONE OF THEM WHITE,AS FAR AS I KNOW THAT MAS IS JUST AH SUPED UP SUNVISOR WITH SOME FOUL FEATHERS ON IT , YOU TALKING FIGHTING COCK , BUT THE FEMALE COSTUME IS MORE ROOSTER THAN YOURS

DOH LET THEM TRICK DESIGNERS PIMP YUH OUT NAH MAN
Old 12-03-2003, 04:22 PM   #10 (permalink)

Re: Re: look i playin mas in dis

Originally posted by NEO ONE
HOME BOY THE MAS NAME COCKFIGHT NOT HEN FIGHT YOU EVER SEE AH FIGHTING GAME COCK? NONE OF THEM WHITE,AS FAR AS I KNOW THAT MAS IS JUST AH SUPED UP SUNVISOR WITH SOME FOUL FEATHERS ON IT , YOU TALKING FIGHTING COCK , BUT THE FEMALE COSTUME IS MORE ROOSTER THAN YOURS

DOH LET THEM TRICK DESIGNERS PIMP YUH OUT NAH MAN
Oh lighten up NEO dear. Poison's motto is "We have more fun" not "we have real mas" So if Rudes want to wear that leave him nah man! :p :p :p

Old 12-03-2003, 04:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,038
Re: Re: Re: look i playin mas in dis

Originally posted by shandy
Oh lighten up NEO dear. Poison's motto is "We have more fun" not "we have real mas" So if Rudes want to wear that leave him nah man! :p :p :p
SHANDY MY DEAR I COOL YOU KNOW, AH JUST STOKING FIRE AND I KNOW POISIN MOTTO ..............MY QUESTION IS ON CARNIVAL DAY WHEN EVERYBODY JAMMIN IN THEIR MAS POISON HAVING MORE FUN THAN WHO?? :p
Old 12-03-2003, 04:55 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,031
Re: Re: Re: Re: look i playin mas in dis

SHANDY MY DEAR I COOL YOU KNOW, AH JUST STOKING FIRE AND I KNOW POISIN MOTTO ..............MY QUESTION IS ON CARNIVAL DAY WHEN EVERYBODY JAMMIN IN THEIR MAS POISON HAVING MORE FUN THAN WHO?? :p
Than the troops being bossed back into their sections...in a band that shall remain nameless...:p
Old 12-03-2003, 05:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 421
Re: I like it!

Originally posted by tommygirl03
The costume nice, but I really like de MAN in de costume. He is Hott! Ya tink he single?.....
Ya think he Strai... ummm never mind...He's a nice looking fella in truth
Old 12-03-2003, 05:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: look i playin mas in dis

More fun than those we left behind in the cold. :p :p

Old 12-03-2003, 05:21 PM   #15 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: look i playin mas in dis

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
Than the troops being bossed back into their sections...in a band that shall remain nameless...:p
GEEEEE I wonder what band that could be. hehehehehehe