Old 08-22-2006, 05:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 523
Look how a lil email

bring out people nah...... all this time
the forum quiet like a mouse....
Old 08-22-2006, 05:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

I jsut happen to say...steups....lemme check meh email....and as I refresh....'MAGICALLY IS APPEARED!'
Old 08-22-2006, 05:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

well i eh know they eh send mine yet but it
was forwarded to meh....
Old 08-22-2006, 05:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
well i eh know they eh send mine yet but it
was forwarded to meh....
small thing girl...yuh done know deh news already
Old 08-22-2006, 05:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 218
i got mine too, but i wrot a reply, and the post master sent it back

This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.

Delivery to the following recipients failed.
enchantedforest@islandpeoplemas.com

did anyone else have this problem or tried.
Old 08-22-2006, 05:40 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
i got mine too, but i wrot a reply, and the post master sent it back

This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.

Delivery to the following recipients failed.
enchantedforest@islandpeoplemas.com

did anyone else have this problem or tried.
Same here...my response to them was:
WELL AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YAHOO!!!
HIIT MEH WITH YUH BESTESTESTEST SHOT BABY!!!!!
Old 08-22-2006, 05:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
it wasn't that quite
but we ready for the road yes
ip in the air ::
Old 08-22-2006, 05:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
Same here...my response to them was:
WELL AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YAHOO!!!
HIIT MEH WITH YUH BESTESTESTEST SHOT BABY!!!!!
allyuh not sticking at all....
well poor me did done know that already
cuz my fass a$$ had emailed them a couple
times prior........
Old 08-22-2006, 05:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
allyuh not sticking at all....
well poor me did done know that already
cuz my fass a$$ had emailed them a couple
times prior........
well there yuh go!