Old 09-10-2005, 08:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
saucywow

Talking Look allyuh butterfly ...........

http://www.guardian.co.tt/archives/2...features1.html

Rosalind Gabriel always brings the cutest children's mas

http://www.rosalindgabriel.com/
Old 09-10-2005, 08:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 917
How cute....
Old 09-10-2005, 08:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 442
Rosalind Gabriel is the best! She comes correct every year.

If she ever entered the adult mas arena she will surely kick some major arse.
Old 09-10-2005, 08:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 605
Very cute
Old 09-10-2005, 11:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129
Roslind always has the best costumes...i spoke with her recently and she promised to have something "extra spectacular for 2K6"......perhaps those "Band Designers / Leaders" should take an expample from her cause she certainly puts them all in the shade when it comes to costume designs even if its for children
Old 09-11-2005, 11:45 AM   #6 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,874
hey i love that sig where did you get it.Is it a painting i will love it for my wall
Originally Posted by trinnubian
Roslind always has the best costumes...i spoke with her recently and she promised to have something "extra spectacular for 2K6"......perhaps those "Band Designers / Leaders" should take an expample from her cause she certainly puts them all in the shade when it comes to costume designs even if its for children
Old 09-11-2005, 12:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

ahhh yes...Butterflies all ova deh place
Old 09-12-2005, 10:31 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 259
Originally Posted by trinnubian

My aunt is anxiously awaiting the costumes to put my son and her grandson in it for 2K6.

I love her costumes and the kids year does have fun.
Old 09-12-2005, 10:52 AM   #9 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 994
so cute
Old 09-12-2005, 11:01 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 41,540
I love Rosalind Gabriel's stuff, made me wish I was a kid again.