Old 01-01-2009, 11:53 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 37,212
At Long Last

I bought my ticket for Trinidad.

My dates are oficially Feb 18th - Feb 25th.

Now to wait for Senvia to open so I can reset my password and pay off my costume tomorrow.

*Goes off looking for boots*
Old 01-01-2009, 10:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,333
its about time...
Old 01-01-2009, 10:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 10,316
I devoted the past few days and still can't find anything I am willing to pay for.

I wonder if Trinidad really seeing me this year
Old 01-01-2009, 10:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,293,782
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
I devoted the past few days and still can't find anything I am willing to pay for.

I wonder if Trinidad really seeing me this year
yawn

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 01-01-2009, 10:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
yawn

Pelt yuh frame. Yuh still in Trini?
Old 01-01-2009, 10:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,293,782
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
Pelt yuh frame. Yuh still in Trini?
nope came back dis evening.....it dead like a door nail down dey and people tightening dey belt like Uncle Patrick say........ah tink plenty fetes gonna buss

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 01-01-2009, 10:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
nope came back dis evening.....it dead like a door nail down dey and people tightening dey belt like Uncle Patrick say........ah tink plenty fetes gonna buss
Hmmmm you would think Xmas would be a lil lively. I am too old for Xmas in Trinidad now though. When I was in college it was cool becaase all my friends would go home too, now ppl have family and ting.

Since it dead I I think yuh should skip Carnival and donate your ticket to me.
Old 01-02-2009, 02:03 AM   #8 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,333
Old 01-02-2009, 07:21 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 37,212
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
its about time...
Shutup!