Old 07-21-2004, 09:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,042
London Carnival/Mas Lovers...

I will be making a pass through...

Please PM me your contact info...

I will come bearing gifts...
Old 07-21-2004, 09:28 AM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY

you luck bi*ch!!!!!!!!!!!!! have fun
Old 07-21-2004, 09:43 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,040
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY

WHAT SOUNDS LIKE CHRISTMAS TOO ME UMMM WHAT ARE THESE GIFTS ANY WAY
Old 07-21-2004, 09:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 347
Ilandfnsty

Check u PM
Old 07-21-2004, 10:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,042
Originally Posted by NEO ONE
WHAT SOUNDS LIKE CHRISTMAS TOO ME UMMM WHAT ARE THESE GIFTS ANY WAY
To me Carnival is Christmas...

I don't know some Islandmix stuff...depends on how many of you contact me...
Old 07-21-2004, 10:45 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,719
can i come.. I REALLY HATE THIS COUNTRY :devil
Old 07-21-2004, 11:04 AM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 264
Originally Posted by Trinibaje

you want homeland chasing You??
Old 07-21-2004, 11:05 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,719
Originally Posted by tallest
you want homeland chasing You??

you know I WISH THEY WOULD :devil
Old 07-21-2004, 11:10 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,040
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
come nah. uk needs peopl like you
Old 07-21-2004, 11:25 AM   #10 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,211
Originally Posted by NEO ONE
come nah. uk needs peopl like you
Neo I like yuh new signature.
Old 07-21-2004, 11:32 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,106
i need help. big help. tickets are sold out
Old 07-21-2004, 12:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,669
credit card in hand to purchase a ticket to london for notting hill carnival weekend.

uk people i need suggestions on inexpensive hotels, do i need to rent a car? please help i need to finalize plans today............
Old 07-21-2004, 12:10 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
credit card in hand to purchase a ticket to london for notting hill carnival weekend.

uk people i need suggestions on inexpensive hotels, do i need to rent a car? please help i need to finalize plans today............
try gettin a hotel in sheperd's bush (cheap plus close to the route) . a car isnt necessary if you're there for the weekend...parking is a biatch anyway, u can just make use of the underground.
Old 07-21-2004, 04:56 PM   #14 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 1,669
so how is the carnival anyway, is it realy worth it to come for three days????
Old 07-21-2004, 05:21 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
so how is the carnival anyway, is it realy worth it to come for three days????
machel/timmy/destra/maximus concerton the 27th
panorama/some big fete on the 28th
chocolate jouvert on the 29th
long ass carnival route (longer than trinidad) on the 30th...i think so