Old 03-15-2006, 11:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,052
Lightbulb LOL...people vex how dey pose and ent get catch...

...but there are plenty who ent pose and get catch anyway...LOL

Look what I just came across Click the image to open in full size.
Old 03-15-2006, 11:37 AM   #2 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,233
Look di Tribe comin
Old 03-15-2006, 11:43 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,574
Cynthia looks nice
Old 03-15-2006, 11:47 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 458
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal

wait til they see this

just the other night jams and i were having this conversation bout people posing and vex.
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 03-15-2006, 12:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148

who they?

and yes cyn looks lovely as usual
Old 03-15-2006, 12:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nisha7
who they?

and yes cyn looks lovely as usual

Old 03-15-2006, 12:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 93
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Cynthia looks nice
I cant believe you put the woman name out there.

Evidence I was on my best behavior, holding a bottle of water.
Old 03-15-2006, 12:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 72
Originally Posted by zenzele1

well unless you know them, people won't have a clue who the name refers to!
Old 03-15-2006, 12:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
I'm ready! R u?

Credits: 24
Originally Posted by zenzele1

FUNNIEST THING I'VE SEEN ALL MORNING!!!!!

Old 03-15-2006, 12:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by partyc

FUNNIEST THING I'VE SEEN ALL MORNING!!!!!

yes considering no one can attest to what was inthe bottle
Old 03-15-2006, 12:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nisha7
yes considering no one can attest to what was inthe bottle

Or what was in de other hand hiding behind de poison headpiece
Old 03-15-2006, 01:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Or what was in de other hand hiding behind de poison headpiece
well i dont have a problem tellin you.......it was rosary beads. i came all the way to carnival to pray for allyuh