Old 02-25-2007, 11:36 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Talking LOL.... And the funny thing is....

Some had fun, some didn't have fun. Some love the food, some hate the food. Some get left behind, some wine wid de truck whole time. I can pull up thread after thread after thread after thread from last year, and from year before, that all say the same thing.... yet every year these same bands all sell out out out. So go ahead and vent all yuh vent, then come back and oooooh and aaaahhhh wid the rest ah we once again in August.

CC is real kicks yes.....ah love all'yuh too bad.

Old 02-25-2007, 12:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,234
I know right

I met a guy on the plane who told me how much fun he had with Pulse 8 and it was his 7 time in a row to TNT

Sorry I missed you down there next year
Old 02-25-2007, 12:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Originally Posted by Ishypoo View Post
Some had fun, some didn't have fun. Some love the food, some hate the food. Some get left behind, some wine wid de truck whole time. I can pull up thread after thread after thread after thread from last year, and from year before, that all say the same thing.... yet every year these same bands all sell out out out. So go ahead and vent all yuh vent, then come back and oooooh and aaaahhhh wid the rest ah we once again in August.

Exactamundo!!!!
Old 02-25-2007, 01:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 123
it what you made of it
i pesonally had no complaints
i know empress' belt was too big as well as shelly and honikanes
but thats because we kinda guessed our measurements so we couldnt be mad at anyone but ourselves
it was a small thing cuz safety pins held them up nicely
my costume was to die for
i didnt like jewel on the road but thats nothing cuz i aint like it online from jump
food was fine
that apple chow crap had my lips burning
the last two music trucks was boss
security held us down and vice versa
JW was on and poppin
i mean what else can i praise cuz i have nothing to down grade

oh i did have 1 problem
IP let BST play with them
that heffa made me fall in front of everyone
Old 02-25-2007, 01:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Originally Posted by Ishypoo View Post

I coming in Pulse 8.
Old 02-25-2007, 01:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Originally Posted by PtHova View Post
it what you made of it
i pesonally had no complaints
i know empress' belt was too big as well as shelly and honikanes
but thats because we kinda guessed our measurements so we couldnt be mad at anyone but ourselves
it was a small thing cuz safety pins held them up nicely
my costume was to die for
i didnt like jewel on the road but thats nothing cuz i aint like it online from jump
food was fine
that apple chow crap had my lips burning
the last two music trucks was boss
security held us down and vice versa
JW was on and poppin
i mean what else can i praise cuz i have nothing to down grade

oh i did have 1 problem
IP let BST play with them
that heffa made me fall in front of everyone
You ain't right!!!
I surprise you even remember falling, yuh damn drunkard!
Old 02-25-2007, 01:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
You ain't right!!!
I surprise you even remember falling, yuh damn drunkard!

i did remember
lawd i thought about it every 10 minutes and would burst out in laughter
Old 02-25-2007, 01:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
well for me I had a fcuking blast in TnT the only problem I had was with TravelSpan and they will be giving me back some money
Old 02-25-2007, 02:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 181
i did remember
lawd i thought about it every 10 minutes and would burst out in laughter
lmao i nearly dat when dat happen. lol. u sure did take a spill lol

salty
Old 02-25-2007, 06:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by lordsalt View Post
lmao i nearly dat when dat happen. lol. u sure did take a spill lol

salty
yeah i saw your stinking butt pointing and laughing at me
what i thought was funnier was when that man was winin behind you and you was pushing back cuz you thought it was one of us girls
Old 02-25-2007, 06:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 325
yeah i saw your stinking butt pointing and laughing at me
what i thought was funnier was when that man was winin behind you and you was pushing back cuz you thought it was one of us girls
*fackin dead*