Old 05-28-2006, 03:28 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077
List Of Those Going Luton Please

yes, i will be there
i know flo flo will be there
anyone else?
Old 05-28-2006, 03:54 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 575
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
yes, i will be there
i know flo flo will be there
anyone else?
me check
rum punch check
costumes check
band ready check
see u there
Old 05-28-2006, 07:47 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 20,789
!

Yep Good 2 go....May bring my big vincy flag, depends on di weather!!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 05-28-2006, 08:40 AM   #4 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,949
Angry

ah hope it rains heavy like in noahs day an wash way all ah yuh.

in case you havent realised i shall not be attending

Old 05-28-2006, 08:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,035
Talking Yes

NEO ONE WILL BE THERE
Old 05-28-2006, 09:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077
ummmm, what time it meant to start? cuz i need to book my coach ticket.
Old 05-28-2006, 09:47 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,896
Dun know I'm there...

www.luton.gov.uk/carnival - you can get all info there.

It starts around 1.30pm. My sister is gettin the train, its £8 from cricklewood station, its a 40 min journey, but if you live closer to town, you can get the train from Kings cross thameslink station and that will cost about £11. You should aim to leave early coz apparently the trains get packed.

I'm excited!
Old 05-28-2006, 01:48 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
Dun know I'm there...

www.luton.gov.uk/carnival - you can get all info there.

It starts around 1.30pm. My sister is gettin the train, its £8 from cricklewood station, its a 40 min journey, but if you live closer to town, you can get the train from Kings cross thameslink station and that will cost about £11. You should aim to leave early coz apparently the trains get packed.

I'm excited!
yea as she said it is good to reach early as it is very busy these days also for people that have not been before the route has been reduced as they said we were on the road to long last year approx 2 hours too long not sure bout that but i know its to do wit the crowds lets hope its worse so we can be on de road long
Old 05-28-2006, 01:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by masquerade2k
yea as she said it is good to reach early as it is very busy these days also for people that have not been before the route has been reduced as they said we were on the road to long last year approx 2 hours too long not sure bout that but i know its to do wit the crowds lets hope its worse so we can be on de road long

I so excited, lord and its only Luton!

De truck, de truck, de truck, de truck,
wuk up, wuk up, wuk up, wuk up
Old 05-28-2006, 02:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

I so excited, lord and its only Luton!

De truck, de truck, de truck, de truck,
wuk up, wuk up, wuk up, wuk up
show meh dat nasty wuk up! show me dat stinkin wuk up!

its a mini notting hill a cyar wait till monday!!!!!!!
Old 05-28-2006, 02:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

show meh dat nasty wuk up! show me dat stinkin wuk up!

its a mini notting hill a cyar wait till monday!!!!!!!

NO BEHAVIOUR ON DE ROAD, I here listening to nuff bajan tunes (like they gine play much on de road anyway), them dj's in a sad world of they own.
Old 05-28-2006, 02:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

NO BEHAVIOUR ON DE ROAD, I here listening to nuff bajan tunes (like they gine play much on de road anyway), them dj's in a sad world of they own.

dj matthew might do he normally plays alot at notting hill i love of bajan music to the max
Old 05-28-2006, 03:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

dj matthew might do he normally plays alot at notting hill i love of bajan music to the max

I already tell he that we not happy with the tunes they pullin from they boxes at the fetes - that need to fix right up for soca stop over - are you coming?
Old 05-28-2006, 04:05 PM   #14 (permalink)

I already tell he that we not happy with the tunes they pullin from they boxes at the fetes - that need to fix right up for soca stop over - are you coming?

i wanted to but its a really busy time for us at the mo wit luton germany derby france and nottinghill its non stop but u see last year nottinghill he play nuff bajan tunes
Old 05-28-2006, 04:27 PM   #15 (permalink)

i wanted to but its a really busy time for us at the mo wit luton germany derby france and nottinghill its non stop but u see last year nottinghill he play nuff bajan tunes
well, I am going to try and see you guys on the road tomorrow - so i can get lots of pictures and stuff!